Please choose your Country of Residence
Ireland
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1800-943-075
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop-off location. Please select a different pick-up or drop-off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS ORLANDO

Orlando, United States: 33 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Orlando:
customer review star rating
27
5
1
0
0

Page 1 of 2

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: JAMES - January 2, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very happy with my dealings with Auto Europe and found the whole experience very good.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Only thing I found difficult was finding the drop off point.
  • Reviewed by: GRACE - December 5, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Everything went well and booked my car very quickly
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Everything went well got my car very quickly car was lovely had no problems
  • Reviewed by: VINCENT - November 1, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Smooth transaction and no issues encountered at any stage of the process. thank you
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • Again no issues encountered with the rental, from the rental desk to the return lane everything went perfectly.
  • Reviewed by: LORCAN - August 26, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • some what expensive
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • helpful guy manning the desk
  • Reviewed by: MASSIMO - August 10, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to book and with a good service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • have a good service with Alamo , and the quality of the car was exceptional
  • Reviewed by: PAVEL - August 10, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • All is fine, no problem!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • All is fine, no problem!
  • Reviewed by: LEE - May 17, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Car was nicer than expected and pick up and drop off was quick and easy. SUV we got was cheap on fuel spent 50 dollars over 2weeks amazing considering I drove to every park and some beaches too. Strongly Recommend to book your car for you full trip as adding on a day or to can be more expensive than when pre booked.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • I'm from Ireland and found that everything in Orlando is the same price as in Ireland if not more expensive the only thing that was cheaper was the fuel.
  • Reviewed by: MARK - March 29, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent service, very competitive .
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Check in before pick up is an excellent service. As are the quick serve computers. Car was new and clean and very spacious.
  • Reviewed by: DARREN - January 4, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Friendly and really efficient
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • I Would definitely use again
  • Reviewed by: PAT - November 21, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very good price but I'd like to see a discount for using regularly. I hire a car through Auto Europe every time I visit the US.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • It takes a long time to go through the whole process at the airport but, other than that, it was fine.
  • Reviewed by: COLM - November 6, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very good
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Super service and great car
  • Reviewed by: STEPHEN - November 6, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent service as usual. I am a regular customer
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Even tho I had full cover for wheel & underbody damage they tried to infer I did not and sell it to me for extra per day
  • Reviewed by: THOMAS - October 25, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great prices was able to use dollar express at airport resulting in not having to queue on arrival
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - August 21, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Simple process
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Q at alamo desk, slow to process rental, asked to use automated system to speed things up but slowed the process down?
  • Reviewed by: GAVIN - July 23, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great price with all the essentials included!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Easy automatic stations and great choice of cars!
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - July 12, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • The booking experience was fine, however see related comments listed under Dollar below.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • The Ford Escape was what we based our booking on and we received a Toyota Rav 4 (or we could have opted for a Jeep Patriot with less luggage space). We weren't happy that a comparable vehicle to the Ford was not available.
  • Reviewed by: CHARLES - June 24, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • All interaction with Auto Europe was professionally handled. I am very happy with the service and this was my third time using Auto Europe.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Alamo in Orlando Airport lacked customer attention when collecting the car. It turns out I picked an inferior car to the one I was entitled to. However when I pulled into Alamo at Miami airport to bring it to their attention, I was astounded with the excellence of customer service provided. I got a replacement efficiently. Great service.
  • Reviewed by: ANDREW - May 24, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • No Problems
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Queue at the airport was very long with a lack of people behind the counter. Waited 35 minutes to get the car.
  • Reviewed by: BENEDICT - February 21, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I got what I paid for...no hidden extras. Thanks
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Easy to find...very short waiting queue to pick up car. Car rental return well marked and well staffed.
  • Reviewed by: DARRAGH - November 24, 2014
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • nice and easy booking system
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • nice member of staff i dealt with on arrival. everything was explained clearly and i ended up upgrading due to the small booth on the economy car i booked. we upgraded to a Medium sized car but when we went to collect there were none available so we ended up getting the full sized car with sat nav. delighted
Please choose your Country of Residence
close