Please choose your Country of Residence
Ireland
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1800-943-075
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop-off location. Please select a different pick-up or drop-off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS ORLANDO

Orlando, United States: 38 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Orlando:
customer review star rating
32
5
1
0
0

Page 1 of 2

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: DEREK - October 10, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • very efficient service, web site easy to use and booking was quick and easy.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • tried to sell us sat nav, but because we go regularly to orlando did nt get it. However the car we had already had it in it. I would have been annoyed if we had purchased a sat nav only to find it already installed in the car, the staff should know the info, Also tried to sell us insurance to cover lost keys etc, telling us we only had the basic insurance.
  • Reviewed by: AIDAN - September 15, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very professional service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Top class, no fuss.
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - May 21, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great dollar car experience
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • Lovely car that worked well
  • Reviewed by: RYAN - May 15, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Always have the best price and complete rental packages.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - February 28, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • i have rented cars in orlando using different rental companies.i can easly say that your service was by far the greatest..i received reminders from you and alamo about my upcoming rental..my only quiff would be that,on arrival we upgraded the car to fullsize as the car offered as economy was a fiat 500,and fell 100%that all standard cars in usa should be domestic models,and not fiat 500s
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • best rental company i have used to date on my usa visits..as i already said..i cant understand why american rental companies cant use domestic cars for standard rental,,we upgraded to fullsize car,as i wanted a dodge,chevy,ford,lincoln etc,etc..not a fiat 500
  • Reviewed by: JAMES - January 2, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very happy with my dealings with Auto Europe and found the whole experience very good.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Only thing I found difficult was finding the drop off point.
  • Reviewed by: GRACE - December 5, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Everything went well and booked my car very quickly
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Everything went well got my car very quickly car was lovely had no problems
  • Reviewed by: VINCENT - November 1, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Smooth transaction and no issues encountered at any stage of the process. thank you
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • Again no issues encountered with the rental, from the rental desk to the return lane everything went perfectly.
  • Reviewed by: LORCAN - August 26, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • some what expensive
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • helpful guy manning the desk
  • Reviewed by: MASSIMO - August 10, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to book and with a good service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • have a good service with Alamo , and the quality of the car was exceptional
  • Reviewed by: PAVEL - August 10, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • All is fine, no problem!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • All is fine, no problem!
  • Reviewed by: LEE - May 17, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Car was nicer than expected and pick up and drop off was quick and easy. SUV we got was cheap on fuel spent 50 dollars over 2weeks amazing considering I drove to every park and some beaches too. Strongly Recommend to book your car for you full trip as adding on a day or to can be more expensive than when pre booked.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • I'm from Ireland and found that everything in Orlando is the same price as in Ireland if not more expensive the only thing that was cheaper was the fuel.
  • Reviewed by: MARK - March 29, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent service, very competitive .
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Check in before pick up is an excellent service. As are the quick serve computers. Car was new and clean and very spacious.
  • Reviewed by: DARREN - January 4, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Friendly and really efficient
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • I Would definitely use again
  • Reviewed by: PAT - November 21, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very good price but I'd like to see a discount for using regularly. I hire a car through Auto Europe every time I visit the US.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • It takes a long time to go through the whole process at the airport but, other than that, it was fine.
  • Reviewed by: COLM - November 6, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very good
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Super service and great car
  • Reviewed by: STEPHEN - November 6, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent service as usual. I am a regular customer
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Even tho I had full cover for wheel & underbody damage they tried to infer I did not and sell it to me for extra per day
  • Reviewed by: THOMAS - October 25, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great prices was able to use dollar express at airport resulting in not having to queue on arrival
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - August 21, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Simple process
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Q at alamo desk, slow to process rental, asked to use automated system to speed things up but slowed the process down?
  • Reviewed by: GAVIN - July 23, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great price with all the essentials included!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Easy automatic stations and great choice of cars!
Please choose your Country of Residence
close