Please choose your Country of Residence
Ireland
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1800-943-075
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop-off location. Please select a different pick-up or drop-off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS ORLANDO

Orlando, United States: 44 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Orlando:
customer review star rating
37
6
1
0
0

Page 1 of 3

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: TRACEY - January 5, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent service all round. Very professional and a wide range of cars to choose from. I had a new car absolutely gorgeous and first to drive it. Also great price for rental.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
  • Very easy to drive as it was automatic,
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - December 8, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • My experience with Auto Europe has always been excellent. It?s not always as smooth with the car hire company, though it is normally quite good. I had a nice car with Dollaron this trip, but it smelled. On investigation, I found that the wheel well was full of water, and I believe that is what was making the smell. I took out several buckets of water and towel dried the boot. I reported the issue, but decided it was too much hassle to change the car. Otherwise, the car was excellent
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • Their complaint handling system is not customer friendly. Their cars are generally what you expect, but if you advise them about a problem, they pretty much blank it
  • Reviewed by: LEANNE - December 5, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent service from start to finish will for sure book with ye again thank you
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Excellent service from start to finish will for sure book with ye again thank you
  • Reviewed by: ASHLING - December 3, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Brilliant service highly recommend
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Brilliant service highly recommend
  • Reviewed by: JAMES - November 17, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good prices and good service by Alamo
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Good service and good car. Insurance for second driver very expensive
  • Reviewed by: STEPHEN - October 31, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very good service. I will definitely be looking you up again if renting a car abroad.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Have always found Alamo good. The only issue we had with them this time is that the automatic booth wouldn't recognize my credit card.
  • Reviewed by: DEREK - October 10, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • very efficient service, web site easy to use and booking was quick and easy.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • tried to sell us sat nav, but because we go regularly to orlando did nt get it. However the car we had already had it in it. I would have been annoyed if we had purchased a sat nav only to find it already installed in the car, the staff should know the info, Also tried to sell us insurance to cover lost keys etc, telling us we only had the basic insurance.
  • Reviewed by: AIDAN - September 15, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very professional service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Top class, no fuss.
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - May 21, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great dollar car experience
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • Lovely car that worked well
  • Reviewed by: RYAN - May 15, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Always have the best price and complete rental packages.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - February 28, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • i have rented cars in orlando using different rental companies.i can easly say that your service was by far the greatest..i received reminders from you and alamo about my upcoming rental..my only quiff would be that,on arrival we upgraded the car to fullsize as the car offered as economy was a fiat 500,and fell 100%that all standard cars in usa should be domestic models,and not fiat 500s
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • best rental company i have used to date on my usa visits..as i already said..i cant understand why american rental companies cant use domestic cars for standard rental,,we upgraded to fullsize car,as i wanted a dodge,chevy,ford,lincoln etc,etc..not a fiat 500
  • Reviewed by: JAMES - January 2, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very happy with my dealings with Auto Europe and found the whole experience very good.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Only thing I found difficult was finding the drop off point.
  • Reviewed by: GRACE - December 5, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Everything went well and booked my car very quickly
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Everything went well got my car very quickly car was lovely had no problems
  • Reviewed by: VINCENT - November 1, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Smooth transaction and no issues encountered at any stage of the process. thank you
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • Again no issues encountered with the rental, from the rental desk to the return lane everything went perfectly.
  • Reviewed by: LORCAN - August 26, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • some what expensive
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • helpful guy manning the desk
  • Reviewed by: MASSIMO - August 10, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to book and with a good service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • have a good service with Alamo , and the quality of the car was exceptional
  • Reviewed by: PAVEL - August 10, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • All is fine, no problem!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • All is fine, no problem!
  • Reviewed by: LEE - May 17, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Car was nicer than expected and pick up and drop off was quick and easy. SUV we got was cheap on fuel spent 50 dollars over 2weeks amazing considering I drove to every park and some beaches too. Strongly Recommend to book your car for you full trip as adding on a day or to can be more expensive than when pre booked.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • I'm from Ireland and found that everything in Orlando is the same price as in Ireland if not more expensive the only thing that was cheaper was the fuel.
  • Reviewed by: MARK - March 29, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent service, very competitive .
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Check in before pick up is an excellent service. As are the quick serve computers. Car was new and clean and very spacious.
  • Reviewed by: DARREN - January 4, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Friendly and really efficient
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • I Would definitely use again
Please choose your Country of Residence
close