Please choose your Country of Residence
Ireland
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1800-943-075
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop-off location. Please select a different pick-up or drop-off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS BOSTON

Boston, United States: 13 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Boston:
customer review star rating
12
1
0
0
0

Page 1 of 1

Showing Results 1 to 13

  • Reviewed by: DEREK - December 4, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Very good seamless pickup no bother
  • Reviewed by: JACQUELINE - August 7, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Such efficiency !
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • From pick up to drop off - hassle free ! Lovely lady Priscilla at check in - so friendly & helpful :-)
  • Reviewed by: DERMOT - April 16, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent all round
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • Reviewed by: LISA - November 30, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Efficient service. Kept informed. Would use again
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Excellent staff. Friendly and helpful
  • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - August 3, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Best deal available at time of booking.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • Very fast service on pick up and on return.
  • Reviewed by: JAMES - July 8, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent choice of cars and easy to follow website.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Very happy with the service and quality of vehicle. I would suggest some one to one explanation as to features on vehicle and there use
  • Reviewed by: ANTOINETTE - June 26, 2014
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Happy to be able to arrange for the full premium sat nab package in advance of the trip. It made car pick up simple and efficient on the day.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Very satisfactory experience
  • Reviewed by: MICHEAL PROINSIAS - April 25, 2014
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good value, good service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Easy pick-up, easy drop-off. Courteous service and good value
  • Reviewed by: PATRICK - March 30, 2013
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • No problems, as normal. Being using Auto Europe for a number of years now and have never had cause for concern. They are the best by far.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Reviewed by: ALANNA - February 15, 2013
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Auto Europe was very helpful when I was stuck in CT with a car rental from Thrifty. The agent I spoke with went out of his way to help me figure out the cheapest way out.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • I will NEVER rent a car from Thrifty again! The location was too far away from Logan Airport for a start. I didn't know how I'd ever find the place to return the car. I got stuck in the blizzard and could not return the car. I could not get through to the actual Airport location and Thrifty was only interested in getting more money out of me. They didn't care that I was stuck in a blizzard and that there was a travel ban in effect on all roads in CT and MA. I will never recommend them or rent from them again!
  • Reviewed by: LORRAINE - October 30, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great customer service.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ADVANTAGE
  • I was disappointed that the infant seat that I had pre ordered wasn't ready when we arrived. It was taken from a dusty lock up and had to be cleaned before use. Also, we had to check out a few seats before an appropriate seat was found. This put an extra 30 mins onto our wait period before we could leave for our destination.
  • Reviewed by: PATRICK - September 9, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • good all round service
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • make signs for Avis more visible maybe
  • Reviewed by: ALLEN - July 15, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • very kind and helpfull staff. also very happy with the price of the rental car.
Please choose your Country of Residence
close