Please choose your Country of Residence
Ireland
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1800-943-075
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop-off location. Please select a different pick-up or drop-off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS UNITED STATES
Home > Customer Reviews > United States

United States: 127 Reviews Available

Average Rating for United States:
customer review star rating
109
14
3
0
0

Page 1 of 7

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: TRACEY - January 5, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent service all round. Very professional and a wide range of cars to choose from. I had a new car absolutely gorgeous and first to drive it. Also great price for rental.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
  • Very easy to drive as it was automatic,
  • Reviewed by: CORMAC - January 2, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • great website and good value prices
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • still awaiting the final bill from Dollar regarding tolls
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - December 8, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • My experience with Auto Europe has always been excellent. It?s not always as smooth with the car hire company, though it is normally quite good. I had a nice car with Dollaron this trip, but it smelled. On investigation, I found that the wheel well was full of water, and I believe that is what was making the smell. I took out several buckets of water and towel dried the boot. I reported the issue, but decided it was too much hassle to change the car. Otherwise, the car was excellent
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • Their complaint handling system is not customer friendly. Their cars are generally what you expect, but if you advise them about a problem, they pretty much blank it
  • Reviewed by: LEANNE - December 5, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent service from start to finish will for sure book with ye again thank you
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Excellent service from start to finish will for sure book with ye again thank you
  • Reviewed by: DEREK - December 4, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Very good seamless pickup no bother
  • Reviewed by: ASHLING - December 3, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Brilliant service highly recommend
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Brilliant service highly recommend
  • Reviewed by: JAMES - November 17, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good prices and good service by Alamo
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Good service and good car. Insurance for second driver very expensive
  • Reviewed by: ANTHONY - November 15, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Consistently provides good value for money.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Very efficient and friendly service
  • Reviewed by: DARAGH - November 6, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good prices, easy to use website
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Friendly staff and the car was what we had ordered
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - November 4, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I have booked car hire with Auto Europe on countless occasions in the past and was never disappointed.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Really customer focused. Very good.
  • Reviewed by: THOMAS - November 2, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • As usual very professional, competitive rates, comprehensive cover, no need for any extra Insurance cover thus avoiding sales pitch from rental company while collecting vehicle.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Very smooth hand over, vehicles are always clean and in good condition.Staff friendly, on returning car Male checking in car fetched us two trollies for our luggage without request.
  • Reviewed by: STEPHEN - October 31, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very good service. I will definitely be looking you up again if renting a car abroad.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Have always found Alamo good. The only issue we had with them this time is that the automatic booth wouldn't recognize my credit card.
  • Reviewed by: SHAILESH - October 20, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to use, good deals
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Brilliant customer service, quality cars and quick check-in
  • Reviewed by: ANDREW - October 19, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • great service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • good service
  • Reviewed by: DARREN - October 15, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very happy with service from auto europe, 1st time to use them, will definitely use auto europe again,
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Very satisfied with service i received from alamo, got nice car and great service from mykael at the counter, also got complementary bus from port terminal to car hire offices,
  • Reviewed by: DAVE - October 15, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • trouble free
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Reviewed by: DEREK - October 10, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • very efficient service, web site easy to use and booking was quick and easy.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • tried to sell us sat nav, but because we go regularly to orlando did nt get it. However the car we had already had it in it. I would have been annoyed if we had purchased a sat nav only to find it already installed in the car, the staff should know the info, Also tried to sell us insurance to cover lost keys etc, telling us we only had the basic insurance.
  • Reviewed by: AIDAN - September 15, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very professional service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Top class, no fuss.
  • Reviewed by: ROGER - June 26, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I found the Alamo location very convenient both for collecting and returning the car, as it is situated at ground level at the airport and so you don't have have to haul your luggage too far to access it.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Staff very helpful when it came to explaining details of the car.
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - May 21, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great dollar car experience
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • Lovely car that worked well
Please choose your Country of Residence
close