Please choose your Country of Residence
Ireland
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1800-943-075
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop-off location. Please select a different pick-up or drop-off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS MANCHESTER

Manchester, United Kingdom: 16 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Manchester:
customer review star rating
11
5
0
0
0

Page 1 of 1

Showing Results 1 to 16

  • Reviewed by: WILLIAM - January 4, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good value and convenient linked us up with a good supplier
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Nice polite and efficient staff will use them again
  • Reviewed by: TOM - October 19, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • As usual, a good value car hire.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Very helpful, with good clean vehicles.
  • Reviewed by: JOSEPH - August 17, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • was good.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • bit pushy at sales desk.
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - May 8, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I have dealt with Auto Europe on numerous occasions and always have a smooth and easy transaction.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • I use rental cars in the UK about six times every year. The staff at Ent. Man.both at collection and return are the most helpfull and professional I have dealt with to date, Great service, Thank You.
  • Reviewed by: JOSEPH - November 24, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • found auto Europe very good,and efficient
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • I found that the gentleman who i dealt with was informed and very courteous, one thing which could be corrected was Alamo name, the bus driver was able to tell me where Alamo was,when i arrived at the desk the name was-Enterprise rent-a -car, Not Alamo ,this in it self could cause confusion, have a look at this
  • Reviewed by: PATRICK - August 27, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • a brilliant service with excellent staff thank you
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EASIRENT
  • the staff where great i will be recommending them
  • Reviewed by: BRIAN - August 7, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I travel a lot. When I need a rental car, I rely on Auto Europe to provide me good value. Importantly, when I have had issues with the rental companies, I have found that you have been very supportive. These are the two key reasons why I continue to use your service.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Good service. Great communication from ENTERPRISE at start and end of rental. One comment is that Manchester has no signs for car rental as you enter the airport. I've never seen that before, it makes it difficult to find the car rental returns. This is no fault of ENTERPRISE, as it is Manchester Airport that own that issue.
  • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - May 11, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • A Positive: Great cars
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • We spent a long wait in the port cabin, with no chairs, and with what seemed like endless amounts of paperwork. My suggestions are to firstly put some chairs in the port cabin. Secondly: Surely a lot of the details that you need could have been done online when booking the service...
  • Reviewed by: KELVIN - October 19, 2013
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great service, I use it at least once a month. Please add autofil so that I don't need to enter all the details over again each time! I will keep using autoeurope
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • I seem to always book Enterprise and always enjoy the experience. Staff are exceptionally well trained and have a great attitude. One problem is that last month I the deposit of ú200 was charged to my card and only refunded more than a week later! This is a new policy for Enterprise and I would suggest they change this immediately or I will consider changing company.
  • Reviewed by: STEVEN - February 16, 2013
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • My first time to use car hire from Manchester airport,it was brill.we usually take our car,but we wear in a hurry to get there ,as my brother was ill.worked out much cheaper and so easy,we will not take our own car any more its so much easer, auto Europe wear brilliant .thank you so much.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Lovely Chap looker after us everything went very smooth.very pleased with everything.
  • Reviewed by: KEVIN - January 8, 2013
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • From the time I walked into the car hire village I was treated with respect and the staff were very helpful. I had a lovely car and my experience was very good overall
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Reviewed by: BERNARD - November 4, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Getting better....
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
  • Reviewed by: RUSSELL - October 2, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent service and very easy to use, we were very happy with the car and will certainly use Auto Europe on our next trip.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
  • Very professional and courteous staff and also very efficient. We were also upgraded from a Ford Focus to a Nissan Qashqai which was excellent.
  • Reviewed by: TONY - September 14, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Reviewed by: WILLIAM - September 1, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
  • Have more compact size cars. I was downgraded to mini size. However I did but received a ú20 voucher which compensated to a; degree. I would have preferred the car I ordered or the voucher credited to my card. ,
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - August 3, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • As I have come to expect from you everything was as it should be. It was Hertz and they are normally very professional, staff were friendly and the car was very good. Drop off was quick and simple
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
  • See above
Please choose your Country of Residence
close