Please choose your Country of Residence
Ireland
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1800-943-075
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop-off location. Please select a different pick-up or drop-off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS LUTON

Luton, United Kingdom: 16 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Luton:
customer review star rating
11
4
0
0
0

Page 1 of 1

Showing Results 1 to 16

  • Reviewed by: IVAN - June 16, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy booking process. Quick confirmation email. Great competitive pricing from Auto Europe. Excellent.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Excellent service when collecting the car and returning it. Lovely brand new car, which was perfect for my requirements. Would definitely use Alamo again. I really like that they take Visa Debit cards, which is the way I prefer to pay. I wish more car hire would do the same.
  • Reviewed by: MARTIN - October 24, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very efficient and value for money.. Thank you I'll certainly use your company again !!!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Excellent staff @ Luton Airport.. The young lady I dealt with was very professional as well as charming & Beautiful 😀 Helped in our trip to get off to a wonderful start & she was also there on our return.. Brilliant 👍 Martin H Ireland
  • Reviewed by: MOHAMAMD - January 14, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Car rental location was v far away from airport and it was not clarified beforehand. It took v long to get the car and I was delayed with my appointment
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EASIRENT
  • Car rental location was v far away from airport and it was not clarified beforehand. It took v long to get the car and I was delayed with my appointment
  • Reviewed by: NIGEL - November 2, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent value and no hidden extras.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Great service . Could not fault.
  • Reviewed by: ALAN - October 9, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Cheep prices top quality service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
  • Car was as ordered clean and in order
  • Reviewed by: JAMES - September 28, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I always use auto europe when hiring a car and everything works out fine
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • I was surprised they took ú300 deposit from me granted it was refunded when the car was returned undamaged.
  • Reviewed by: EDMOND - July 29, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent service! Thanks very much.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Reviewed by: STEPHEN - June 4, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I've done business with Auto Europe before and would do again as it's a very easy process and I've always been satisfied with the cars I've hired
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • The staff were very friendly, we got a great car and everyone was very efficient. The only thing I didn't like was that the 300 deposit was actually taken from my card instead of just being held in case there was a problem. It's not been refunded to me yet and it may mean that I'll have to pay the money as my credit card bill is due, before I get the refund.
  • Reviewed by: PAUL - July 17, 2013
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent user friendly service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Polite professional staff Top quality high spec Cars, Great compound with plenty of space this was my second time using Enterprize in Luton and will definitely use them again
  • Reviewed by: PAUL - December 3, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • User friendly website good booking procedure and good value
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Top class service staff were polite professional and extremly courteous and helpfull. Car was high spec ,spotless and nearly new. Petrol policy was fair and the staff worked out exactly how much fuel I needed. One of the best companies I have ever dealt with
  • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - September 12, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
  • The only blip was on returning the car the agent kept us waiting so long while he was dealing with other customers we had to leave without a confirmation that the vehicle was undamaged as we had to catch a flight and even after emailing them yesterday we still have no reply
  • Reviewed by: DEREK - September 6, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
  • Reviewed by: SANDRA - September 2, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • I tried to put petrol in the car and it was full to the top, the way it came to me I only used the car for short journeys I drve about 10 miles at the most. I ddi try and puyt petrol in but it wouldn't ake any and when I explaned this to the person who was looking at the car when I returned it he wouldn't accept that as an answer, he did eventually and said that it was ok, but If the tank was full and I tried to put the petrol in suely he should accept my word. If the car needed petrol I would have put it in even if it was only ú5 as I know how important it is to bring the car back with a full tank for the next person to use. the car was nice and compfortable.
  • Reviewed by: DENIS - July 29, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • You should be easier to find. Was not told that any company could be supplying car.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Reviewed by: PATRICK - July 11, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Reviewed by: LIAM - July 5, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
Please choose your Country of Residence
close