Please choose your Country of Residence
Ireland
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1800-943-075
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop-off location. Please select a different pick-up or drop-off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS LONDON

London, United Kingdom: 50 Reviews Available

Average Rating for London:
customer review star rating
42
6
2
0
0

Page 1 of 3

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: NATASHA - July 11, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Recommend Auto Europe but definitely not Easirent and if I was a company like you I wouldn't have Easirent as a company there. They were a complete disorganised mess
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EASIRENT
  • Not clear in airport where to get shuttle bus from. Extremely long wait time when arrived at Easirent. Very disorganised and chaotic with many people complaining to staff. When we did finally get to the counter and completed paperwork and were ready to get into car, our car was only after arriving back from someone else and so was being washed as we waited and we had to wait again. The car wasn't cleaned properly as it was cleaned in the dark. I would never hire a car from Easirent again and would define not recommend them to anyone.
  • Reviewed by: THOMAS MARK - February 26, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Process went very well from start to finish
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EASIRENT
  • Very pleasant helpful staff
  • Reviewed by: ANDRIEJUS - December 3, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great website ,easy to find good rental deal......
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
  • Brilliant company, friendly staff ,cars in great condition,5 star company ,will come back again.....
  • Reviewed by: MARGARET - November 29, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very competitive rates and easy to book online
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • We dealt with Enterprise very good experience no hidden charges
  • Reviewed by: BRENDAN - November 16, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • A good, trouble free transaction.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • A good, trouble free transaction.
  • Reviewed by: RAYMOND - October 28, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent service from your personnel at your depot at Stansted
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Excellent staff.
  • Reviewed by: BRIAN - October 24, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very easy to book, easy cancellation if needed and good pricing.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Great service from the Enterprise Team from transfer bus driver, to team at base. I would happily recommend them
  • Reviewed by: SEAMUS - October 19, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I was extremely surprised at the level of friendliness and customer support excellence received. Having been in customer facing roles for the last 20 years it was refreshing to meet nice and honest people to deal with.. The person who met me after my flight spotted the seats were a little dirty and changed the car for me straight away without any prompt from me.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • I was extremely surprised at the level of friendliness and customer support excellence received. Having been in customer facing roles for the last 20 years it was refreshing to meet nice and honest people to deal with.. The person who met me after my flight spotted the seats were a little dirty and changed the car for me straight away without any prompt from me.
  • Reviewed by: NOEL - October 13, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • 100 percent in every way lanzarote. Next
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • 100 percent great fast service out and in
  • Reviewed by: JAMES - October 13, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Although not Auto Europe's fault, I did not pass Interent's electronic ID check. Had to go to Hertz and passed their electronic ID check. Had to get a full refund for the hire.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Unfortunately did not pass their electronic ID check, and they were quite unhelpful in providing other options. Had to go to Hertz and they were seemless in comparison.
  • Reviewed by: LIAM - September 21, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • As usual very good
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • One of the better car hire companies I've used. Couldn't fault them.
  • Reviewed by: CARL - September 6, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • i changed booking for a lower priced car and am still waiting for refund of difference
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • good quick and easy given previous experience with other rental companies
  • Reviewed by: PATRICK - August 30, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Although I read some poor reviews of Keddy's on-line - and almost cancelled my reservation as a result - I found the team at Gatwick to be very efficient, friendly and helpful. There was no hard sell for additional insurance that I didn't need, no hidden charges and was quickly away in a very new, low mileage car.
  • Reviewed by: ROSS - August 5, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to book. Good prices and a very good customer service that provides very prompt, clear and accurate responses.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Very attentive staff.
  • Reviewed by: ORLA - July 5, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very smooth booking process
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • The staff were very efficient and friendly, the car was brand new and perfect condition.
  • Reviewed by: ALANA - July 4, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Provided service as expected
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Terrible customer services, nearly 3 hours to collect prebooked cars, unhelpful staff, will NEVER again us them
  • Reviewed by: SARAH - July 4, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Although this experience was terrible. It was Easirents fault, not Auto Europe. I have booked with Auto Europe before and had pleasant experience.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EASIRENT
  • Absolutely terrible service. We rang the number as soon as we arrived and were told there would be a car outside to pick us up in 10mins.30 mins later,still no car.Rang them back, were told he was on his way. Another 10 mins later driver arrived.Zero English. Not one world. Unmarked car, no sign to say he was Easirent. He ushered us into the car and left us sitting in it for a further 10 mins while he went off to talk to a colleague.No apology, no nothing.When we finally got brought to Easirent desk they wanted £1250.00 deposit.I explained I had rang to check deposit and was told it would be approx. £100. He said to reduce the deposit to £100 I had to pay an additional £40. As I did not have £1250 on my card I had to pay this.i am disgusted
  • Reviewed by: IAN - June 21, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to book with wide choice of vehicles at competitive prices. What more do you want?
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EASIRENT
  • Really excellent service. Shuttle to the car hire depot was on time. Efficient and friendly service on collection and drop off. Brand new car.
  • Reviewed by: ROSS - June 8, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • easy to book , very prompt confirmation
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EASIRENT
  • Didnt get the car i ordered ,which i understood.Was asked to upgrade to another model before i found this out at a cost of £15 per day.When i went to collect car this "upgrade" was the one i received anyway.Hade to leave a €1750 euro deposit which was returned very promptly,there was a 3.5% service charge on deposit which i thought was steep.Drop off was very easy,car was in great condition,just thought the upgrade was a bit of a sneaky tactic.
  • Reviewed by: ADAM - May 19, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to find good offers - very good
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Was sold a contract with 100Miles / day when at the desk they told me there was only 90Miles / day - apart from that all was good, was stil good value
Please choose your Country of Residence
close