Please choose your Country of Residence
Ireland
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1800-943-075
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop-off location. Please select a different pick-up or drop-off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS BRISTOL

Bristol, United Kingdom: 29 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Bristol:
customer review star rating
21
7
0
0
0

Page 1 of 2

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: KAMIL - November 19, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Everything OK.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ZE FIREFLY
  • Everything OK.
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - September 22, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to book online
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EASIRENT
  • Rang from airport. Came and collected us took us to holiday Inn collection point. All went well took out extra insurance ú87 upgraded car from hyandi i30 to moccasin. just as well took out insurancr wing mirror got clipped on way back to car hire side mirror broke. Other driver didn't stop. No problem returning car. Took us back to airport
  • Reviewed by: RHODRI - September 22, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • as a frequent user you need to set up an account basis whereby account data is stored to avoid having to input it every time!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EASIRENT
  • Great VFM, but a bummer waiting for the bus to and from their location which only operates every 30 minutes and that's not guaranteed and there's often only one person in the easirent office which leads to delays. And if that person is "on a break" then the office is unmanned, which is very poor.
  • Reviewed by: MARY - August 30, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very easy to book using AutoEurope.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - August 7, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent as always!!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • The Enterprise staff at Bristol were so friendly, smiling and happy. They could not have done more to make the hire process easy and explained everything particularly about the damage inspection and the allowable minor scratches etc. It was a pleasant change from other rental companies.
  • Reviewed by: DANIELA - April 12, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I was so happy I was able to take your cheap super cover insurance and free mileage from you, as the Interent sales person hassled all the customers before me about insurance and free mailage supplements and car upgradings etc. with me it was quick and straight forward when I had bought everything through you.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • It was a bit of a wait as the Interrent sales person was pushing so many extras on all the other clients, and all the customers seemed very bewildered . With me ha said nothing which was great as I told him Imhad bought all through Autoeurope and did not want any extras. Very quick with me, thank God. My car was nice but the engine noise was very high. It wanted me to be in 5th gear already at 45 miles and the revs doing 70 miles was 3,5. They told me afterwords that it might have been on baby mode.
  • Reviewed by: GREGORY - December 10, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • easy to book, competitive prices.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Easy to book, very friendly and helpful staff at Enterprise Bristol, helped us with every detail. The Enterprise depot was clear and easy to get to from airport arrivals. Could not be better. Such a relief!
  • Reviewed by: JEREMY - September 8, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Delivered what was promised
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Quick & efficient, no hanging around staff member greeted me by name very impressed :-)
  • Reviewed by: SAMUEL - August 19, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great rental agency. Have rented many times through this company and never had any problems.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Very clean and well presented car. Friendly staff. Speedy return and check of vehicle. Quick sign off.
  • Reviewed by: WILLIAM - August 17, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • The Enterprise/Alamo office at 400 metres from the Bristol terminal building is very inconvenient
  • Reviewed by: ELIZABETH - May 11, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very good service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Reviewed by: ARNE - March 24, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Smooth experience, good price, no problems.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Friendly, helpful and courteous staff at enterprise. Got my car quickly, was able to return it quickly. No problems at all. Happy all round. Would recommend them any time. :-)
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - December 9, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I use AutoEurope very regularly and other than not honouring your price promise recently I am completely satisfied.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Greeted nicely by Brian who sold us and upgrade to a better car for an extra ú10. All staff where great and the car was perfect. This was a simple and pleasant hire. Only slight inconvenience is that Enterprise/Alamo are not in the main car hire centre but are 1/2 mile up the road, although it is serviced by a bus every 10 or 15 minutes.
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - October 19, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • none realy - all pretty good
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • substantial damage to car before I collected it was missed & had I not spotted it I could have been charged
  • Reviewed by: ALLAN - August 28, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Europe car as your agents were excellent when solving a problem relating to my driving licence. I can't speak highly enough of Andrew who solved my problem
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • It's a long walk from the airport terminal to their offices
  • Reviewed by: PETER - August 21, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • great value, perfect car.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Staff at counter very friendly and helpful. As the car was about to be sold after my rental, I was offered a special deal on fuel which saved me quite a few pounds
  • Reviewed by: NOEL - July 23, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Staff at interrent very helpful & pleasant. Car was an up grade on my rental. I was very satisfied.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Staff very helpful & pleasant
  • Reviewed by: RHODRI - May 18, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • none, use you all the time and never a problem.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • super friendly staff, although they could do with a larger office!
  • Reviewed by: RHODRI - April 23, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • all fine.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
  • a common fault with all hire car companies; it takes too long to collect the car!
  • Reviewed by: THOMAS - December 18, 2014
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
Please choose your Country of Residence
close