Please choose your Country of Residence
Ireland
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1800-943-075
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop-off location. Please select a different pick-up or drop-off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS BIRMINGHAM

Birmingham, United Kingdom: 19 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Birmingham:
customer review star rating
16
3
0
0
0

Page 1 of 1

Showing Results 1 to 19

  • Reviewed by: BRIAN - April 16, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great, easy to use service. The price was excellent. Very happy. I would use Auto Europe again and would absolutely recommend. Thank you.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Excellent, lovely team of people, we were looked after by Nyla and Sam, both lovely ladies who made the experience very positive and pleasant. The car was perfect, but really its the experience with the team that makes for a happy customer, which I am. Thank you very much. 5 stars!
  • Reviewed by: PAUL - March 18, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to deal with. Well done !!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Fantastic service throughout. Well done !!
  • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - August 10, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • A1 TOP CLASS
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • A1 TOP CLASS
  • Reviewed by: CATHERINE - February 8, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • We've always found Auto Europe to be reliable with transparent terms, conditions, information, etc. and good prices.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • We've hired cars from almost every hire company at Birmingham Airport over the years and have found Enterprise to have the best customer service by far. Friendly and efficient staff, you get what you ordered, no pushy upselling, thorough pre- and post-hire vehicle inspections with a staff member and generally a very positive customer care experience every time at a great price.
  • Reviewed by: ANN - August 18, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Lovely staff, very easy to book and check in.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • See above, nice and easy, no hassle and no surprises regarding cost, petrol ect.
  • Reviewed by: NOEL - July 20, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Great customer care
  • Reviewed by: FELIX - June 22, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • The staff where very helpful and friendly from the desk inside the terminal to the staff at the collection point. The gentlemen at the car collection office was very helpful and professional
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • I got a five star treatment
  • Reviewed by: LIAM - May 1, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good value quote and no issues with the booking. Emails giving directions were nice and clear. No hidden costs. Overall a very service.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Most satisfied I have been with a car rental company. There appears to be a company policy of accountability meaning each individual is keen to give you their name and best service possible. Jess was very friendly and professional when we collected the car at Birmingham airport. Also they upgraded our car and my Dad's car. When my Dad returned with an empty fuel tank they advised to fill elsewhere instead of charging a premium there. A faultless example of real customer service. Well done to all at enterprise.
  • Reviewed by: DENIS CRAIG - February 24, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • As I use Auto Europe quite a lot, did you ever think of a loyalty scheme for regular users?
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • The experience was trouble free from the initial booking -in with the happy and pleasant girl at the terminal to the bubbly personalities of Raj and Amy at pickup and drop off. As long as the rates are competitive I would have NO HESITATION in using Enterprise in the future or recommending them to friends!!!!!!! Thanks for the trouble free car hire. Regards, Denis Craig Mc Carthy Cork, Ireland
  • Reviewed by: NEIL - December 2, 2013
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I missed my flight and I phoned Autoeurope you were very helpful . It's great to have a phone contact when situations like this arise . Thank you
  • Reviewed by: PETER - November 13, 2013
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • None, service good as always.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • The Enterprise staff at Birmingham Airport were extremely courteous and I probably received the best service I have ever experienced at a car rental office.
  • Reviewed by: ROBERT - May 21, 2013
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Keep up the good work!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Reviewed by: SHEILA - August 27, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Needed information from staff and they were extremely helpful
  • Reviewed by: SARAH - August 27, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
  • Very friendly and helpful staff, much better than previous experiences with other car hire companies.
  • Reviewed by: JOHNNY - August 15, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to use, easy to navigate and I have used it in the past and will so again.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
  • Extremely friendly and efficient staff on the desk. I appreciated being offered an upgrade to a spotless car. I was on my way in minutes.
  • Reviewed by: GARY - July 30, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • easy to use and normally has best prices
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • staff member at pickup was great, friendly and efficient. Return was also fine.
  • Reviewed by: MARCUS - July 30, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • ,
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Very personal service at both collection and drop off points.
  • Reviewed by: FINTAN - July 10, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Reviewed by: THOMAS - July 3, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • About the service from the local car rental company
Please choose your Country of Residence
close