Please choose your Country of Residence
Ireland
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1800-943-075
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop-off location. Please select a different pick-up or drop-off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS UNITED KINGDOM
Home > Customer Reviews > United Kingdom

United Kingdom: 107 Reviews Available

Average Rating for United Kingdom:
customer review star rating
78
24
1
0
0

Page 1 of 6

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: ADAM - February 4, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Love the fact we can see who we are hiring with now.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Very friendly and fast,
  • Reviewed by: COLM - February 1, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • The price you offered me (& delivered) was excellent value for money. I spent some time shopping around, and your website delivered a solution with which I was delighted. Thank you
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Staff were pleasant & helpful, although quite rushed (at collection time). However, this was merely because they were busy. I would have been grateful if they had given more time to explaining the car - where all the controls were - particularly the petrol cap release button - which I could not find when re-fuelling. Also - there was no explanation about having to engage the clutch at ignition stages. This nearly caused a lot of trouble. The rush to get me away was annoying, however they did walk me to the car and did try quite hard, so in terms of service, they are certainly to be commended. I will be happy to hire from them again, and the reservations I had in advance (due to some adverse reviews) were completely unfounded.
  • Reviewed by: JANEY - January 23, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • good, friendly and efficient service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Reviewed by: THOMAS - December 18, 2014
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - December 16, 2014
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • excellant service..efficant helpful staff..
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • very helpful staff.will use again..
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - November 11, 2014
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Satisfied retired pilot and quality engineer ! Keep it up.
  • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - November 5, 2014
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • No issues with cars or service provided by Auto Europe. Thoroughly satisfied. Exceptional value.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • First customer service rep was not helpful. Denied I had a booking even though I had printed voucher. Then complained that the cars shouldn't be rented out after 8pm.???? Nonsense since I was there only a few months ago. A second rep took over and he was extremely helpful. Had to fill out booking manually on paper for some reason. Car was good. Anyway despite initial hiccup, it went well.
  • Reviewed by: NOEL - November 3, 2014
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • It was not very clear which office i needed to go to for the keys .. i didn't see any signs for 'Interrent' or 'Auto Europe' … apart from that,the service was first class …. N.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • The comments above apply ….
  • Reviewed by: JANE - October 26, 2014
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Fast efficient service. Pleasant staff. Good price, no hidden charges.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • As above
  • Reviewed by: RUTH - August 2, 2014
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Fantastic
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Fantastic
  • Reviewed by: ANDREW - June 24, 2014
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very good web site.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Very helpful staff.
  • Reviewed by: MAURICE - June 11, 2014
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very good value
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Excellent customer service, very straightforward.
  • Reviewed by: HARRY - June 3, 2014
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • good price comparison
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • car size which I had booked not available. they tried to give me a smaller car which I refused to take. eventually got an upgrade but I felt they were trying it on with me.
  • Reviewed by: JOHANNA - May 29, 2014
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy website to use
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
  • Professional and reliable service
  • Reviewed by: AIDEN - March 25, 2014
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Well done with establishing a fuel option that runs throughout the hire period. That all prices should include 0 excess on car hire
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
  • Very pleasant young lady at the desk this makes dealing with car hire much better.
  • Reviewed by: NEIL - March 7, 2014
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • No problems at all
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Good to deal with
  • Reviewed by: RAY - March 2, 2014
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • A positive experience for me.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Reviewed by: THOMAS - February 28, 2014
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Auto Europe were very good to deal with.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Budget staff not very friendly. Also had bought extra insurance with auto Europe and when collecting car Budget made me pay £13 per day insurance or £850 deposit.
  • Reviewed by: RICHARD - January 3, 2014
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • top class, easy to book, very reasonable prices. 10 out of 10.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • very good, efficient and friendly. Slight grievance, the extra charge for return of vehicle to different location,, other than that no problems.
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - December 28, 2013
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I was delighted with whole service.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
Please choose your Country of Residence
close