Please choose your Country of Residence
Ireland
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1800-943-075
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop-off location. Please select a different pick-up or drop-off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS UNITED KINGDOM
Home > Customer Reviews > United Kingdom

United Kingdom : 88 Reviews Available

Average Rating for United Kingdom :
customer review star rating
72
12
3
0
0

Page 1 of 5

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: BRIAN - April 16, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great, easy to use service. The price was excellent. Very happy. I would use Auto Europe again and would absolutely recommend. Thank you.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Excellent, lovely team of people, we were looked after by Nyla and Sam, both lovely ladies who made the experience very positive and pleasant. The car was perfect, but really its the experience with the team that makes for a happy customer, which I am. Thank you very much. 5 stars!
  • Reviewed by: DANIELA - April 12, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I was so happy I was able to take your cheap super cover insurance and free mileage from you, as the Interent sales person hassled all the customers before me about insurance and free mailage supplements and car upgradings etc. with me it was quick and straight forward when I had bought everything through you.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • It was a bit of a wait as the Interrent sales person was pushing so many extras on all the other clients, and all the customers seemed very bewildered . With me ha said nothing which was great as I told him Imhad bought all through Autoeurope and did not want any extras. Very quick with me, thank God. My car was nice but the engine noise was very high. It wanted me to be in 5th gear already at 45 miles and the revs doing 70 miles was 3,5. They told me afterwords that it might have been on baby mode.
  • Reviewed by: PAUL - April 12, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very good cancellation policy good prices and easy booking
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
  • Excellent cars spotlessly clean and good staff
  • Reviewed by: PAUL - March 18, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to deal with. Well done !!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Fantastic service throughout. Well done !!
  • Reviewed by: DANIELA - March 15, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I have always been very happy with autoeurope. This time I got a hertz car and was upgraded. Had a fantastic new car, only 8 miles on the clock. Happy I took the super cover from Autoeurope. All went well and smooth. Had a fab trip, thanks
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
  • Same as above, got a fantastic new Volvo automatic with only 8 miles on the clock, a dream to drive. Unfortunately I did not drive it that much as my daughter had a car and I travelled a lot with her. But all was smooth and friendly and quick. Very good! Thanks
  • Reviewed by: THOMAS MARK - February 26, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Process went very well from start to finish
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EASIRENT
  • Very pleasant helpful staff
  • Reviewed by: NOEL - January 9, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great service at a great price
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Usual easy booking process at a great price
  • Reviewed by: WILLIAM - January 4, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good value and convenient linked us up with a good supplier
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Nice polite and efficient staff will use them again
  • Reviewed by: GREGORY - December 10, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • easy to book, competitive prices.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Easy to book, very friendly and helpful staff at Enterprise Bristol, helped us with every detail. The Enterprise depot was clear and easy to get to from airport arrivals. Could not be better. Such a relief!
  • Reviewed by: ANDRIEJUS - December 3, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great website ,easy to find good rental deal......
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
  • Brilliant company, friendly staff ,cars in great condition,5 star company ,will come back again.....
  • Reviewed by: MARGARET - November 29, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very competitive rates and easy to book online
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • We dealt with Enterprise very good experience no hidden charges
  • Reviewed by: IAN - November 18, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very easy to book
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
  • Very friendly customer care
  • Reviewed by: BRENDAN - November 16, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • A good, trouble free transaction.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • A good, trouble free transaction.
  • Reviewed by: RAYMOND - October 28, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent service from your personnel at your depot at Stansted
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Excellent staff.
  • Reviewed by: TOM - October 28, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • A good website and easy to follow.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • A bit slow buy okay overall.
  • Reviewed by: BRIAN - October 24, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very easy to book, easy cancellation if needed and good pricing.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Great service from the Enterprise Team from transfer bus driver, to team at base. I would happily recommend them
  • Reviewed by: MARTIN - October 24, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very efficient and value for money.. Thank you I'll certainly use your company again !!!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Excellent staff @ Luton Airport.. The young lady I dealt with was very professional as well as charming & Beautiful 😀 Helped in our trip to get off to a wonderful start & she was also there on our return.. Brilliant 👍 Martin H Ireland
  • Reviewed by: SEAMUS - October 19, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I was extremely surprised at the level of friendliness and customer support excellence received. Having been in customer facing roles for the last 20 years it was refreshing to meet nice and honest people to deal with.. The person who met me after my flight spotted the seats were a little dirty and changed the car for me straight away without any prompt from me.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • I was extremely surprised at the level of friendliness and customer support excellence received. Having been in customer facing roles for the last 20 years it was refreshing to meet nice and honest people to deal with.. The person who met me after my flight spotted the seats were a little dirty and changed the car for me straight away without any prompt from me.
  • Reviewed by: TOM - October 19, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • As usual, a good value car hire.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Very helpful, with good clean vehicles.
  • Reviewed by: NOEL - October 13, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • 100 percent in every way lanzarote. Next
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • 100 percent great fast service out and in
Please choose your Country of Residence
close