Please choose your Country of Residence
Ireland
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1800-943-075
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop-off location. Please select a different pick-up or drop-off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS UNITED KINGDOM
Home > Customer Reviews > United Kingdom

United Kingdom : 82 Reviews Available

Average Rating for United Kingdom :
customer review star rating
66
12
3
0
0

Page 1 of 5

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: NOEL - January 9, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great service at a great price
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Usual easy booking process at a great price
  • Reviewed by: WILLIAM - January 4, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good value and convenient linked us up with a good supplier
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Nice polite and efficient staff will use them again
  • Reviewed by: GREGORY - December 10, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • easy to book, competitive prices.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Easy to book, very friendly and helpful staff at Enterprise Bristol, helped us with every detail. The Enterprise depot was clear and easy to get to from airport arrivals. Could not be better. Such a relief!
  • Reviewed by: ANDRIEJUS - December 3, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great website ,easy to find good rental deal......
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
  • Brilliant company, friendly staff ,cars in great condition,5 star company ,will come back again.....
  • Reviewed by: MARGARET - November 29, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very competitive rates and easy to book online
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • We dealt with Enterprise very good experience no hidden charges
  • Reviewed by: IAN - November 18, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very easy to book
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
  • Very friendly customer care
  • Reviewed by: BRENDAN - November 16, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • A good, trouble free transaction.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • A good, trouble free transaction.
  • Reviewed by: RAYMOND - October 28, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent service from your personnel at your depot at Stansted
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Excellent staff.
  • Reviewed by: TOM - October 28, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • A good website and easy to follow.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • A bit slow buy okay overall.
  • Reviewed by: BRIAN - October 24, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very easy to book, easy cancellation if needed and good pricing.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Great service from the Enterprise Team from transfer bus driver, to team at base. I would happily recommend them
  • Reviewed by: MARTIN - October 24, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very efficient and value for money.. Thank you I'll certainly use your company again !!!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Excellent staff @ Luton Airport.. The young lady I dealt with was very professional as well as charming & Beautiful 😀 Helped in our trip to get off to a wonderful start & she was also there on our return.. Brilliant 👍 Martin H Ireland
  • Reviewed by: SEAMUS - October 19, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I was extremely surprised at the level of friendliness and customer support excellence received. Having been in customer facing roles for the last 20 years it was refreshing to meet nice and honest people to deal with.. The person who met me after my flight spotted the seats were a little dirty and changed the car for me straight away without any prompt from me.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • I was extremely surprised at the level of friendliness and customer support excellence received. Having been in customer facing roles for the last 20 years it was refreshing to meet nice and honest people to deal with.. The person who met me after my flight spotted the seats were a little dirty and changed the car for me straight away without any prompt from me.
  • Reviewed by: TOM - October 19, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • As usual, a good value car hire.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Very helpful, with good clean vehicles.
  • Reviewed by: NOEL - October 13, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • 100 percent in every way lanzarote. Next
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • 100 percent great fast service out and in
  • Reviewed by: JAMES - October 13, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Although not Auto Europe's fault, I did not pass Interent's electronic ID check. Had to go to Hertz and passed their electronic ID check. Had to get a full refund for the hire.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Unfortunately did not pass their electronic ID check, and they were quite unhelpful in providing other options. Had to go to Hertz and they were seemless in comparison.
  • Reviewed by: DEIRDRE - September 21, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very competive rates and no hidden costs .
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Excellent service and very good rates. Only negative was there was no drivers manual in the car.
  • Reviewed by: LIAM - September 21, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • As usual very good
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • One of the better car hire companies I've used. Couldn't fault them.
  • Reviewed by: JEREMY - September 8, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Delivered what was promised
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Quick & efficient, no hanging around staff member greeted me by name very impressed :-)
  • Reviewed by: CARL - September 6, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • i changed booking for a lower priced car and am still waiting for refund of difference
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • good quick and easy given previous experience with other rental companies
  • Reviewed by: MARY - September 6, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Upon returning the car there were no vacant bays available and cars were parked everywhere. I had no option other than park in the roadway between bays which I felt made the car vulnerable to damage after I parked it and returned the keys. Advice as to what to do in this situation would be helpful and reassuring.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Upon returning the car there were no vacant bays available and cars were parked everywhere. I had no option other than park in the roadway between bays which I felt made the car vulnerable to damage after I parked it and returned the keys. Advice as to what to do in this situation would be helpful and reassuring.
Please choose your Country of Residence
close