Please choose your Country of Residence
Ireland
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1800-943-075
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop-off location. Please select a different pick-up or drop-off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS UNITED KINGDOM
Home > Customer Reviews > United Kingdom

United Kingdom : 100 Reviews Available

Average Rating for United Kingdom :
customer review star rating
83
13
3
0
0

Page 1 of 5

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: BRIAN - October 7, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Just keep it up.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Very friendly and helpful staff
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - September 22, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to book online
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EASIRENT
  • Rang from airport. Came and collected us took us to holiday Inn collection point. All went well took out extra insurance ú87 upgraded car from hyandi i30 to moccasin. just as well took out insurancr wing mirror got clipped on way back to car hire side mirror broke. Other driver didn't stop. No problem returning car. Took us back to airport
  • Reviewed by: RHODRI - September 22, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • as a frequent user you need to set up an account basis whereby account data is stored to avoid having to input it every time!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EASIRENT
  • Great VFM, but a bummer waiting for the bus to and from their location which only operates every 30 minutes and that's not guaranteed and there's often only one person in the easirent office which leads to delays. And if that person is "on a break" then the office is unmanned, which is very poor.
  • Reviewed by: DEREK - September 19, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • So easy to use the website.With some great choices
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
  • No issues in collecting the car, all paperwork was done in a timely manner, Very quick and easy drop off.
  • Reviewed by: ROBERT F - September 5, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very efficient friendly service and great value for money
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Super service really quick to get and return the car
  • Reviewed by: LIAM - August 31, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very happy with the service, all went v well. Thanks
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Very straightforward, little wait time v happy
  • Reviewed by: MARY - August 30, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very easy to book using AutoEurope.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - August 7, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent as always!!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • The Enterprise staff at Bristol were so friendly, smiling and happy. They could not have done more to make the hire process easy and explained everything particularly about the damage inspection and the allowable minor scratches etc. It was a pleasant change from other rental companies.
  • Reviewed by: NATASHA - July 11, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Recommend Auto Europe but definitely not Easirent and if I was a company like you I wouldn't have Easirent as a company there. They were a complete disorganised mess
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EASIRENT
  • Not clear in airport where to get shuttle bus from. Extremely long wait time when arrived at Easirent. Very disorganised and chaotic with many people complaining to staff. When we did finally get to the counter and completed paperwork and were ready to get into car, our car was only after arriving back from someone else and so was being washed as we waited and we had to wait again. The car wasn't cleaned properly as it was cleaned in the dark. I would never hire a car from Easirent again and would define not recommend them to anyone.
  • Reviewed by: CLIFFORD - June 17, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • The direction map from the terminal to the hire car park was confusing. So perhaps clearer directional instructions. I was also informed that the car was perfect, but I found a scratch on the drivers door, so I had to return to the desk to inform the receptionist. He was apologetic and professional. The car was clean and very smooth to drive and also trouble free.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
  • Very good.
  • Reviewed by: IVAN - June 16, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy booking process. Quick confirmation email. Great competitive pricing from Auto Europe. Excellent.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Excellent service when collecting the car and returning it. Lovely brand new car, which was perfect for my requirements. Would definitely use Alamo again. I really like that they take Visa Debit cards, which is the way I prefer to pay. I wish more car hire would do the same.
  • Reviewed by: PAUL - May 15, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very efficient and friendly service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
  • As above
  • Reviewed by: BRIAN - April 16, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great, easy to use service. The price was excellent. Very happy. I would use Auto Europe again and would absolutely recommend. Thank you.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Excellent, lovely team of people, we were looked after by Nyla and Sam, both lovely ladies who made the experience very positive and pleasant. The car was perfect, but really its the experience with the team that makes for a happy customer, which I am. Thank you very much. 5 stars!
  • Reviewed by: DANIELA - April 12, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I was so happy I was able to take your cheap super cover insurance and free mileage from you, as the Interent sales person hassled all the customers before me about insurance and free mailage supplements and car upgradings etc. with me it was quick and straight forward when I had bought everything through you.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • It was a bit of a wait as the Interrent sales person was pushing so many extras on all the other clients, and all the customers seemed very bewildered . With me ha said nothing which was great as I told him Imhad bought all through Autoeurope and did not want any extras. Very quick with me, thank God. My car was nice but the engine noise was very high. It wanted me to be in 5th gear already at 45 miles and the revs doing 70 miles was 3,5. They told me afterwords that it might have been on baby mode.
  • Reviewed by: PAUL - April 12, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very good cancellation policy good prices and easy booking
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
  • Excellent cars spotlessly clean and good staff
  • Reviewed by: PAUL - March 18, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to deal with. Well done !!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Fantastic service throughout. Well done !!
  • Reviewed by: DANIELA - March 15, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I have always been very happy with autoeurope. This time I got a hertz car and was upgraded. Had a fantastic new car, only 8 miles on the clock. Happy I took the super cover from Autoeurope. All went well and smooth. Had a fab trip, thanks
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
  • Same as above, got a fantastic new Volvo automatic with only 8 miles on the clock, a dream to drive. Unfortunately I did not drive it that much as my daughter had a car and I travelled a lot with her. But all was smooth and friendly and quick. Very good! Thanks
  • Reviewed by: THOMAS MARK - February 26, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Process went very well from start to finish
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EASIRENT
  • Very pleasant helpful staff
  • Reviewed by: NOEL - January 9, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great service at a great price
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Usual easy booking process at a great price
  • Reviewed by: WILLIAM - January 4, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good value and convenient linked us up with a good supplier
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Nice polite and efficient staff will use them again
Please choose your Country of Residence
close