Please choose your Country of Residence
Ireland
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1800-943-075
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop-off location. Please select a different pick-up or drop-off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS GENEVA

Geneva, Switzerland: 11 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Geneva:
customer review star rating
11
0
0
0
0

Page 1 of 1

Showing Results 1 to 11

  • Reviewed by: FRANCIS - April 27, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Apart from initial incorrect exclusions mention on contract, which, on enquiry, were quickly resolved, I was quite satisfied.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • Nice Car. efficient is assessing returned car. No delay
  • Reviewed by: CAROLINE - April 23, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very easy to book
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • Due to circumstances beyond our control we missed our flight home from Geneva, resulting in us flying home through Lyon. Returning the car was a nightmare, we were lead to believe that there would be no charge for this but, we were then charged Ç600. The staff at Lyon airport dealt with the situation extremely badly and unprofessionally. We were left feeling very upset about the whole situation and ruined what was a lovely holiday. I will be making a formal complaint.
  • Reviewed by: JOSEPH - July 15, 2013
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • we were very impressed by the service, especially provided by Damian who resolved any issue we had quickly and with great courtesy.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CITER
  • The car park area is very tight, it would be a great help if you could return the car to a rep who parks it. Also, in general. perhaps ensure that the Sat Nav in all cars includes the return address so people can find ins easier - a major problem for the rental returns in the French Sector of Geneva Airport.
  • Reviewed by: IGOR - February 3, 2013
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent service. We went to a ski trip and Auto Europe not only found us type of a car as requested but with even better specs suited much better to snowy conditions in the French Alps.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
  • Excellent service. We went to a ski trip and got a car with even better specs that requested which suited much better to snowy conditions in the French Alps. The car was excellent and service very quick. Delighted!
  • Reviewed by: LAURENT - January 12, 2013
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • The service was excellent; nothing else to say.
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • The service was excellent; nothing else to say.
  • Reviewed by: HELEN - October 18, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very friendly,courteous and helpful staff.excellent service.
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Once again very courteous friiendly and efficient staff
  • Reviewed by: JOHN JAMES - September 10, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • excellent service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
  • good, but vehicle fuel tank was not full. It took 12l approx to fill after less than 60 km. This is approx one third of tank capacity?
  • Reviewed by: ELIZABETH - August 30, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
  • Reviewed by: SEAN - August 13, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • A big THANK YOU to Auto Europe. I had originally intended to fly into Zurich and made my car booking on that basis. I subsequently changed and flew into Geneva but forgot to amend my car hire arrangements. Europcar were extremely abrupt and uncompromising. However, I was put in contact with Marshall who sorted out my problem efficiently and courteously. Well done Marshall and well done AutoEurope!! Thank you, Sean McCann
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
  • Nice car but shame about the attitude!. I felt like Europcar thought that I had committed a crime by making a mess of my booking. Marshall dealt with my problem and I am certain that I would not have been able to sort out the issue directly with Europcar.
  • Reviewed by: ADAM - July 30, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Overall - very good experience. I wish car return location was easier to find (pretty much no directions anywhere...)
  • Reviewed by: MARK - July 5, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • About the service from the local car rental company
Please choose your Country of Residence
close