Please choose your Country of Residence
Ireland
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1800-943-075
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop-off location. Please select a different pick-up or drop-off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS MURCIA
Home > Customer Reviews > Spain > Murcia

Murcia, Spain: 8 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Murcia:
customer review star rating
2
5
1
0
0

Page 1 of 1

Showing Results 1 to 8

  • Reviewed by: AIDEN - July 23, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good website and easy to use.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CENTAURO
  • The attempt of Staff to sell extra insurance is very annoying. I had already taken insurance when booking the car. Rental: Basic Rental with Insurances, CDW, THP, ZQ
  • Reviewed by: MARY - May 27, 2013
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Person at airport desk wanted me to upgrade for an extra Ç50.00 . I know ye wanted more money but I did'.nt appreciate it. Happy with the car I got. I have already recommended Auto Europe to friends but warned them about the upgrading.
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Hired gold cars over past 18 months, would like good deal next time.
  • Reviewed by: LISA - September 17, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • given that you know how many people have booked cars with you and what flights they arrive on it would make sense to have more customer service people working when the flights arrive and speed up the collection of the cars
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • i HATE HATE HATE the fact that I have to bring the car back empty and am charged for a full tank of fuel at prices which are way in excess of those at the pumps. I understand the need to increase the fuel price to take into consideration price swings but the amount charged would fill 2 cars. there has to be a way to allow for a daily or weekly check of prices and change the price charged by GOLDCAR LV accordingly
  • Reviewed by: NICHOLAS - September 17, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Not happy really about the difference in renting a car for less or more than 4 days...less than, you have to return the petrol tank full - as usual elsewhere...but more than 4 days - return it empty, so being charged the extortionate virtual double proper price for a tank (by the hire company) - and no doubt usually paying for petrol which you don't wholly use...I think the company should have one policy of customers having to return the car with a full tank - much fairer.
  • Reviewed by: SASA - September 13, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • I believe that customer shouldn't pay 80 euros for full tank of petrol and instead should get full and return full tank which i think is more fair because sometimes you don't use full tank and still you have to pay for it
  • Reviewed by: ANNE - September 7, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • The car was ok but I was very unhappy that it took 40 minutes for the driver to pick me up from the airport and ferry me to the rental area. An apology was grudgingly given but I was very annoyed at the time and would not be inclined to use National again in this location
  • Reviewed by: EMMA - July 30, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I don't really like your policy of providing a full tank of petrol and charging for it. If a customer is not travelling very far then it's an additional cost for petrol they will not be using. However, in general the car was lovely and the service was great.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - July 7, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GOLDCAR
Please choose your Country of Residence
close