Please choose your Country of Residence
Ireland
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1800-943-075
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop-off location. Please select a different pick-up or drop-off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS SPAIN

Spain: 206 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Spain:
customer review star rating
149
51
5
0
0

Page 1 of 11

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: JEREMIAH PHILIP - September 19, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good web site at compiling all the rental companies in each city. You are able to compare the different rental companies and charges on one page.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ZE INTERRENT
  • Good small rental company. You will have to be prepared to wait for over an hour if it is high season.
  • Reviewed by: NURIA - August 8, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Worked fine however my debit card gave me problems to pay the vehicle. Despite I had enough money on it did not went through and had to use a different card. I will very much appreciate that this will not happen in the future.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • The guys at the rental desk in Barcelona T1 were incredibly friendly and helpful. All was smooth, no waiting time, there was no hidden/extra fees etc. And the car was brilliant. I got a brand new Micra with a lot of accessories like cruise driving mode, a/c, Bluetooth radio, hands free phone. It was 100%! I will definitely recommend it and I will rent again with ALAMO/Enterprise, great service! Well done guys!
  • Reviewed by: KARIN - August 7, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent service.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • Very good customer service
  • Reviewed by: QUENTIN - August 1, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Only one issue where the man who inspected the car on our return tried to say a scrap was new. If we hadn't called the day after we received the car and reported it as already present- we would have been charged for something pre- existing. Luckily we had reported it and all was fine.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • We had the most pleasant check in experience we have ever had with renting cars over many years. No issues at desk at all- no surprise fees or surprises with our car type. Stress free and we were delighted.
  • Reviewed by: DECLAN - June 19, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • All very smooth with Auto Europe would happily recommend them.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ZE INTERRENT
  • Only issue I had was that I had to pay ?6 at start of rental for them to clean car when I came back or else have it cleaned myself!!!
  • Reviewed by: EAMONN - June 16, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • reception slow but explanation satisfactory tony was helpful and charming the young lady at the car also and the gentleman on return likewise 9 out of 10 well done
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • the above remarks apply to enterprise alamo
  • Reviewed by: LEE VINCENT - May 2, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Have used Auto Europe several times and will continue to when hiring a car in the future. Good prices, and good information are always to be had.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ZE INTERRENT
  • Speedy pick up, friendly rep, upgraded car for us, @ no extra expense, fast return @ depot, very satisfied.
  • Reviewed by: BRENDAN - April 29, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great experience Brand new car Short que
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • Great experience Brand new car Short que
  • Reviewed by: BARBARA - April 9, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • My first time to use this Company but would recommend and would use them again.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - RECORD
  • Reviewed by: MARAT - March 27, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I often book the cars via Auto Europe because I always receive the best price/quality ratio here.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • INTERRENT - it's really the best price/quality ratio, great attention to clients, and always good cars. One of my favourite rental companies.
  • Reviewed by: BRENDAN - March 20, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Auto Europe staff very helpful when I had to change booked dates.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • I abandoned my attempt at collecting my rental, as I realised that after waiting for 25 minutes to be served that I had at least a 1.5 to 2 HOUR wait.
  • Reviewed by: DAVNET - February 24, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very easy to use.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Very Friendly staff and everything was a pleasant experience. No extra charges only a few suggestions in terms of upgrades, but not a problem.
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - January 28, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • great value and good quality car rentals. everything clearly explained on website.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • Pleasant staff and no 'hard sell' on insurance or other add on products. In Terminal desk which is convenient. One drawback is that it take a very very long time to process through the queue of customers .
  • Reviewed by: SARAH (SALLY) - November 21, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • keep doing what you are doing - it is working!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • Friendly and efficient. Easy access for collection and drop-off
  • Reviewed by: DMITRY - November 16, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very nice
  • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
  • Check-out was fine and smooth. But check-in brought some unexpected problems. Arriving at Tenerife Sur Airport just in time of car return I found that there was no more AVIS office - surprise! No one of other rental companies' representatives could explain where to find AVIS parking. My four calls to AVIS Canarias office were not in help. I rushed into Airport Information desk, and they suggested me to run to the opposite side of the hall, find the desk with AVIS temporary label and ask what to do. Near the desk I was told to wait for AVIS manager who ran up and down with customers, and after some indefinite time was expected to be there. Finally, I checked-in my car, and it was just 15 minutes before my plane boarding was closed.
  • Reviewed by: ANTHONY - November 16, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • good attention when collecting car
  • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
  • hassle free return of car.
  • Reviewed by: EMMANUEL - October 3, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • We had a change of driver (due to lost drivers license) and the customer care person we talked to was very helpful in getting this changed.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • We were a little surprised about the additional charges incurred with Firefly in addition to what we has already paid with AutoEurope...
  • Reviewed by: RAMON - September 30, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Really very helpful.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • Assistant could not have been more helpful
  • Reviewed by: DANIEL - September 7, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • It was not clear on our booking that we needed to look for a bus to pick us up when we arrived.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • Took a while to find the pick up point when we arrived
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - August 23, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Trouble free car hire
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Very helpful lady at desk
Please choose your Country of Residence
close