Please choose your Country of Residence
Ireland
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1800-943-075
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop-off location. Please select a different pick-up or drop-off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS BRATISLAVA
Home > Customer Reviews > Slovakia > Bratislava

Bratislava, Slovakia: 12 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Bratislava:
customer review star rating
12
0
0
0
0

Page 1 of 1

Showing Results 1 to 12

  • Reviewed by: MARIJA - February 7, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • everything was great!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Reviewed by: RADOSLAV - March 16, 2014
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very nice people to comunicate
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - January 28, 2014
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent rate as always. The first website I visit when looking for a car. I always recommend you to friends.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • If I could vote higher than satisfied I would, much higher. Brilliant service yet again from Tomas in Bratislava, got given a choice of car.So I ended up with a practically new Skoda Octavia which was spotless. In all of the times I have used them I have only had one car that was showing it's age. I can't see me using another rental car company at this location. Thanks to everyone at Budget in Bratislava for their great service.
  • Reviewed by: ROLAND - January 14, 2014
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I am very satisfied with your company,your website working very well and easy.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • I am very satisfied with your company. The customer service in Bratislava office works very well. The cars is always in perfect condition,and prices are very convenient. Thanks.
  • Reviewed by: COSMOS - January 1, 2014
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent service from Auto Europe! !!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • PLEASE I'M A CONSTANT TRAVELLER TRAVELLER TO SLOVAKIA, CLEARLY BUDGET IN BRATISLAVA AR AWARE WITH PROBLEMS OF WHEEL CAPS FOR SCODA CARS BEING SNATCHED, I WONDER IF THEY HAVE A SOLUTION FOR THAT. WE HAD WHEEL CAPS STOLEN DURING OUR FIRST NIGHT IN SLOVAKIA & AT €80 FOUR THE SET THAT'S NOT CHEAP.
  • Reviewed by: FRANKIE - November 6, 2013
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • The best i haveused
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • All ways use them..best rates.great cars
  • Reviewed by: NEBOJSA - January 11, 2013
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Hi there.The car rental was very good;we had a very nice time with your car and we'll see you this sommer again;very sattisfied and thanks again for a great car troublefree.We would like to recommend Auto Europe to everybody;great cars and a great company;keep up the good work and thanks again;see you soon.All the best.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Hi there.The car rental was very good;we had a very nice time with your car and we'll see you this sommer again;very sattisfied and thanks again for a great car troublefree.We would like to recommend Auto Europe to everybody;great cars and a great company;keep up the good work and thanks again;see you soon.All the best.
  • Reviewed by: MIROSLAV - August 20, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • long waiting time to get pre-booked car in Bratislava. (1h 15 min.)
  • Reviewed by: LUCIA - August 20, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Reviewed by: FRANKIE - August 13, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • VERY GOOD PRICE
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Reviewed by: ANTHONY - July 24, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Overall I was very satisfied with the price and ease of booking with Auto Europe.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • The only concerns I had was around having to put down an €800 deposit as this was not stated at the time of booking the car. Also, nobody actually came to the car with me upon collection/return to give it an overall inspection so that I could confirm any prior damage to the car
  • Reviewed by: VIKTORIA - July 5, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
Please choose your Country of Residence
close