Please choose your Country of Residence
Ireland
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1800-943-075
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop-off location. Please select a different pick-up or drop-off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS POLAND
Home > Customer Reviews > Poland

Poland: 11 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Poland:
customer review star rating
9
0
2
0
0

Page 1 of 1

Showing Results 1 to 11

  • Reviewed by: MICHAL - February 27, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Everything was good.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GLOBAL
  • Quick collection time but it was hard to find a collection desk on the airport. All collection desks are on the ground floor opposite the arrivals, your collection desk was on the level +2 with no descriptions on the airport that there is any collection desk. Deposit has been unlocked on my account after 7 days probably in response on an email which I sent, but still I didn't get car return protocol.
  • Reviewed by: TOMAS - November 23, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • GOOD...
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ARMADA
  • GOOD...
  • Reviewed by: HELEN - November 9, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Rates were very competitive. Pick-up locations were fantastic, particularly the option of pick up at selected hotels in Krakow (which, fortuitously, included the hotel we were staying in).
  • About the service from the local car rental company - MM CARS
  • Seamless process on the day. Car was ready for collection and drop off on time. Really friendly and helpful representative. Car was in really good condition and as per description.
  • Reviewed by: ALAN - February 15, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Everything was ok only I was unaware that i would have to put down a deposite of 1900 pln as a reserve incase of damages or else i could of put down 160 pln non refundale as an insurane. I had mentioned about the supercover insurance i purchased from auto europe but was told this was different and i needed to do it.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Everything was ok only I was unaware that i would have to put down a deposite of 1900 pln as a reserve incase of damages or else i could of put down 160 pln non refundale as an insurane. I had mentioned about the supercover insurance i purchased from auto europe but was told this was different and i needed to do it.
  • Reviewed by: KAMIL - October 29, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Used Auto-Europe again and great service as all the other times. Will definitely use again.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Fast and friendly service. Will use again.
  • Reviewed by: SLAWOMIR - October 27, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Call center in ireland has no idea that you can change your booking on webside id you make mistake with your booking.I chose return at 13.30 irginaly and when i call to change it to 11.30 she said i will do it with local rent company! I back on you web and choase manage my booking .Done
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • I got size bigger car then requested (thanks to them)but car was crashed and boot lid was making noise all 4 days .I was informed that it hapend 15 minutes before my arrival and there in no replacemet car-I have no choice at 21.00 and 2 hours drive with kids.
  • Reviewed by: ALAN - March 19, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great service at a great price , very happy customer.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Reviewed by: BARTOSZ - February 25, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • As always no problems at all. Very good service and rental prices.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Service was very good and quick. I was offered better class car in the same rental rate.
  • Reviewed by: STEVE - March 31, 2013
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I was very satisfied in the end but I would like to comment that I dont believe that it is satisfactory to allow people to book cars and just tell them that there may be a charge locally for a certain aspect of their booking. People come to you for great value and you cannot be vague about any subsequent costs that may be inflicted upon them. Every cost must be stated in your booking conditions.
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Very helpfull
  • Reviewed by: LESZEK - July 16, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Very easy to check-in and also very fast. The car was very nice and clean. A little bit disappointed on the quality of the child carseat: material was old and one of the sides was broken and loose. Nevertheless, very good impression of BUDGET.
  • Reviewed by: KRZYSZTOF - July 11, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • About the service from the local car rental company
Please choose your Country of Residence
close