Please choose your Country of Residence
Ireland
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1800-943-075
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop-off location. Please select a different pick-up or drop-off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS PISA

Pisa, Italy: 27 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Pisa:
customer review star rating
21
6
0
0
0

Page 1 of 2

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: ANN - May 10, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great company easy website, great prices will always use Auto Europe
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ZE DOLLAR
  • very easy car pick up maximum 10 minutes very nice staff. Good experience.
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - November 7, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent service and vehicle exactly as specified.
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Excellent service.
  • Reviewed by: KEVIN - September 26, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very easy website to use and you have a choice of companies and prices to work with so you can research the best options for you.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Everything at Keddy went very smoothly. The only issue was that the Keddy desk is the same as the Europcar desk and the Keddy sign was very small and behind the counter so I wasted a bit of time collecting the car because I was in the wrong queue. But other than that all was excellent. I mostly liked the fact that someone was there to check the car in upon return. I've rented cars in Italy for the past 10 years or so and often you simply leave the car in the lot and drop the keys inside at a desk. Somehow this feels less comforting than someone saying: everything looks good please sign here.
  • Reviewed by: PATRICK - August 10, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Really very happy with the deal you managed to broker for me. Look forward to dealing with you again & again. Would certainly recommend your service to family & friends.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
  • GREAT Service friendly staff no time wasted quick transaction and on our way
  • Reviewed by: PATRICK - July 21, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I was very satisfied with all my dealings with Auto Europe, and. I would definitely deal with you again
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Very happy to suggest Sicily By Car. The staff were very helpful and accommodating. I would have no hesitation booking a car with them again.
  • Reviewed by: JAMES - July 16, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent staff throughtout. Very pleased. Will use again.
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Reviewed by: STANISLAUS - May 5, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • You're doing a great job!!! Saved me thousands!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • Better signage at parking their area.
  • Reviewed by: MARK - July 22, 2014
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Too much time taken at the desk to complete paperwork.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • Good
  • Reviewed by: TIMOTHY - July 9, 2013
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very efficient, good price, good service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
  • Quick and efficient pick up, the car was in excellent condition and all staff very helpful
  • Reviewed by: JULIANE - June 25, 2013
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Needed to ring re confirmation and turned out that chosen model (estate) was not available after all. However, guy in American call centre (Jonathan) rectified matters speedily. Why not use an European call centre for Auto Europe?
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
  • Efficient, fast, couldn't be better!
  • Reviewed by: KIERAN - June 21, 2013
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • "Wheel damage and windscreen breakage not covered but you can cover it for Ç6 per day" This is the sort of stuff we have to encounter when we rent in Italy. This should be made clearer at the time of booking. The staff try an sell us things we don't want: upgrade to BMW; extra insurance etc. We could have done without this sort of hassle. Also confusion over whether to leave back full or empty. Other than than it was an improvement on previous experiences with other companies Thanks you.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
  • You have to be careful to get all the damage noted on the car before you start off. All pretty good though. Staff helpful and professional.
  • Reviewed by: KENNETH - June 11, 2013
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • the service from AE was good - i had a few queries and the customer service that i talked were excellent and efficient.
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • the car itself was good but the petrol policy a bit of a bitter pill to take - i didn't mind the policy but what they charged for a full tank of petrol was high relative to what it would cost at the petrol station
  • Reviewed by: MARY - November 3, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I've used your service on several occasions and found you very reliable.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ADVANTAGE
  • I've used advantage before and found them excellent. On returning the car I found the staff very helpful and pleasant. However, when I arrived at the desk on Friday night 27th there was no one there. A sign gave a number to phone with no explanation. When I called the number the lasy who answered had no english and hung up on me! I was very stressed as I was late for an appointment and i had no Italian. I rang again and a man answered and said he would be there shortly. He was not very friendly and when I pointed out that the woman had hung up on me he just shrugged. The car was in marvelous condition and excellent value but the delay was most unfortunate and I may not have had a cell phone on me or credit to use it abroad. Worrying
  • Reviewed by: SHANE - October 2, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Should advise customers of potential busy periods - was over 2hrs waiting to collect car when arrived
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
  • No problems with service when i was dealt with but long delays
  • Reviewed by: MICHAL - September 9, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
  • Reviewed by: MAEVE - August 23, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • About the service from the local car rental company - MAGGIORE
  • The company upgraded my car choice without me asking which was unexpected but gratefully accepted!! I would definately use this company again!
  • Reviewed by: JAMES - August 14, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ADVANTAGE
  • Reviewed by: MARY - August 13, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ADVANTAGE
  • Staff very friendly & helpful. Car was old, had not been cleaned. Car had many marks & scratches, none of which had been noted by Advantage, we had to point all out to staff when collecting car.
  • Reviewed by: MAURA - August 11, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
  • I wasn't expecting to get an 8-seater vehicle because it was actually very big when it came to parking it but overall it worked out ok.
  • Reviewed by: JAMES - August 2, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
  • The staff at Pisa were very friendly and efficient.
Please choose your Country of Residence
close