Please choose your Country of Residence
Ireland
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1800-943-075
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop-off location. Please select a different pick-up or drop-off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS MILAN

Milan, Italy: 27 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Milan:
customer review star rating
19
6
0
0
0

Page 1 of 2

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: GARY - June 23, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very quick service.
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • All the staff were very polite.
  • Reviewed by: PHILIP - September 5, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Give map to clients showing return area in Bergamo & how it works . Difficult to find & no person in office on arrival to tell us to park first, this area very busy , when we stopped to enquire drivers behind very annoyed ! Very happy with car & service in Milan Linate. Thank you
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Just a little more help with sat nav set up in English, was a few days before we got voice working, Overall very happy , good car good price Thank you
  • Reviewed by: MICHAEL DESMOND - June 25, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Have used auto Europe for years and have never had a difficulty. They provide an excellent service
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Reviewed by: EMANUEL - June 5, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Auto Europe works very well.
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Excellent. As always, Sicily by Car is marvelous.
  • Reviewed by: RONAN - May 20, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Site very easy to use.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - MAGGIORE
  • Maggiore in Milan Linate Airport were very professional. The car had slight damage prior to my taking it but I highlighted this to Maggiore and there was no issue. The car overall was in very good condition.. The staff very helpful. No complaints.
  • Reviewed by: MASSIMO - April 20, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • The Service that I received from autoeurope was excellent and is very easy to book using your website
  • About the service from the local car rental company - LOCAUTO
  • The Service that I received from Locauto was very excellent. The Car was new only 5000 Km and perfect
  • Reviewed by: GEORGE - March 28, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great website. Easy to use. Fantastic value.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • Dollar had a fairly high excess, but this was a hassle free rental.
  • Reviewed by: RAY - February 25, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Discount system for goods of customers should be developed
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • Mor e. Details on collection of car
  • Reviewed by: MASSIMO - January 8, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to use and respect what are the expectation in term of price and simplicity
  • About the service from the local car rental company - MAGGIORE
  • Good quality of service and also good cars offer
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - July 31, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very good
  • About the service from the local car rental company - MAGGIORE
  • Excellent
  • Reviewed by: NOEL - June 25, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Re-directed to Locauto. Very pleased with service.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - LOCAUTO
  • Upgraded to a better car. Very pleased. Service at Linate Airport was excellent, both at reception and at car park. Look forward to using service again
  • Reviewed by: PHILIP - November 3, 2014
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Everything was very good and staff was polite and helpfull will us Auto Europe again.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • Very good and very efficient will use Thrifty again.
  • Reviewed by: RICHARD - September 22, 2014
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Initial booking fairly easy although wasn't expecting the cost of the rental to be taken at booking time but rather at the return of the vehicle to the rental company.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • A number in the queue at the rental check-in desk in Linate although it did move relatively quickly. The selected car was available (A-Class auto) but was an older model, had a higher mileage than I'd ever seen on any car I'd rented previously and had a fair amount of damage, scrapes and scratches on front and rear bumpers and three of the 5 doors. Unfortunately I added to the damage by denting the bonnet and awaiting my fate as to what finally Thrifty are going to come back with. They have already taken Ç1200 from my card which seems excessive considering all the other damage to the car. I'm assuming that they'll not take this opportunity to fix all the damage at my expense while on my 'rental' so to speak. Mechanically it was fine.
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - August 29, 2014
  • About the service from the local car rental company - MAGGIORE
  • Reviewed by: JAMES - July 8, 2014
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Car hire went perfectly. No complaints at all and a great price!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
  • No complaints at all - they were friendly and efficient.
  • Reviewed by: LEE - January 22, 2014
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • More flexibility regarding early returns and changes to rental agreements for loyal customers would be nice
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • Very satisfied with the service however the citroen C1 is THE WORST rental car I have ever had. The 107 beats it hams down. For the same rental price I would go with a different company who could guarantee that I would not get a C1
  • Reviewed by: RONAN - January 6, 2014
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • The Car was a Hertz and the price was very competitive and was a free upgrade the service was quick But I had trouble finding the desk in Milan Linate - there is a separate company AutoEuropa and I spent 15 mins in the wrong queue
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • The Car was a Hertz and the price was very competitive and was a free upgrade the service was quick But I had trouble finding the desk in Milan Linate - there is a separate company AutoEuropa and I spent 15 mins in the wrong queue
  • Reviewed by: CATHAL - March 29, 2013
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • The people were friendly, pick up was quick, car was in good shape for the most part. It was a little dirty inside but not very bad.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
  • Same as above
  • Reviewed by: CLEMENT - November 5, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very Satisfied. Good price
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
  • No problems encountered. Pleasant staff and fast checkin and checkout at Milan airport.
  • Reviewed by: ALAN - October 5, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • It would make booking easier if the prices for accessories, such as child-seats, were visible before actually making a booking. The prices for these accessories can vary a lot, affecting the final price.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
Please choose your Country of Residence
close