Please choose your Country of Residence
Ireland
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1800-943-075
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop-off location. Please select a different pick-up or drop-off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS DUBLIN

Dublin, Ireland: 144 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Dublin:
customer review star rating
120
21
2
1
0

Page 1 of 8

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: STEPHEN - September 25, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Service was great, booking very easy
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • Service was great, pick up and return very easy
  • Reviewed by: MALACHY - September 15, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good on line presence
  • Reviewed by: HENRIQUE - September 4, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good prices, and easy to find car
  • About the service from the local car rental company - SIXT
  • The place was good, car was in excelent state, the only thing is that the CDW insurance you need to leave is super huge.
  • Reviewed by: NIAMH - September 3, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great rates
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Friendly staff
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - August 2, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Good
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - August 2, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very professional and well informed regarding the rental
  • About the service from the local car rental company - SIXT
  • The staff at sixt where very professional and very helpful
  • Reviewed by: YVES - July 26, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Price extremely competituve
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • Excellent service. Staff friendly yet professional.
  • Reviewed by: KEVIN - May 17, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Perfect
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • Simple no problems great
  • Reviewed by: ADEWALE - May 12, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very affordable and treated well by your customer service people.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • No pressure to buy their own insurance coverage.
  • Reviewed by: BERNIE - May 9, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • No Comments
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • Reviewed by: OTAVIO ANTONIO - April 9, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Last experience was not good. But I believe it was because of the provider. When I choose Budget it didn't go well. But now with Thrifty was excellent. Next time, even Thrifty (or Hertz) being a little bit more expensive, I'll go for them.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • Nothing to say badly. Everything went really good. As I mentioned, next time, even if price is a bit higher, I'll go for Thrifty for sure.
  • Reviewed by: GEORGE - April 7, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Relatively straightforward process
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • Poor communication from desk staff and confusing charges on their paperwork . Group of car did not match what I booked, and car details on paperwork did not match car provided. I would not use thrifty again.
  • Reviewed by: JAN WILLEM - April 5, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • The booking was real easy and quick.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - SIXT
  • I booked the car and asked my boyfriend to collect the keys while I was getting coffee. I prepaid the car AND the insurance. When I got back with coffee I see that he paid for an other insurance. The reply I get from the Sixt employee : ' Well.. you didn't have to buy it... But it's too late now'.. What type of service is that?!
  • Reviewed by: NUNO - March 30, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to use and great rates.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • Average cars, not the best insurance cover rates. Poor service
  • Reviewed by: GERARD - March 29, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I liked when I could sign in on the website and access my bookings, this feature no longer exists, can it be reinstated ? I live in Ireland
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • Excellent service, good quality vehicle - I rate Thrifty Dublin 10 of 10 and will hire there again.
  • Reviewed by: YVES - March 29, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent prices. Nobody believe it!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • Staff is very friendly yet professional, service is fast and efficient.
  • Reviewed by: CARMEL - March 28, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent, as usual.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Budget were excellent too but I do not like the fact that even though their Fuel Policy states "Hire full and return full" they take a charge of ?90 for fuel, which they then refund when the car is returned, unnecessary.
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - March 26, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I have used this service many times and never disappointed
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Customer service was excellent, check in process was quick and efficient, car was in very good condition. The only negative is the car rental location is a short drive away from the airport but all rental companies at Dublin Airport are the same.
  • Reviewed by: CARMEL - March 20, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • No problems whatsoever, Auto Europe excellent.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - SIXT
  • No problems whatsoever, Sixt excellent.
  • Reviewed by: PIOTR - March 9, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • but you should have my bookings site to keep track of bookings
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • very good experience, good cars but Skoda Fabia should not be considered mid sized car
Please choose your Country of Residence
close