Please choose your Country of Residence
Ireland
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1800-943-075
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop-off location. Please select a different pick-up or drop-off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS CORK

Cork, Ireland: 35 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Cork:
customer review star rating
29
4
2
0
0

Page 1 of 2

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: KEITH - February 19, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Thrifty/Hertz implied insurance was a risk to me yet I had taken extra insurance, my opinion trying to get me to take more insurance through them, this is not the first time I have experienced that using Autoeurope and collecting from agents at pick up points. I dropped off out of hours on Feb 10th and have not received any formal notification that they found car and everything was ok which is dissappointing thisclose out could also come from Auto europe
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • Thrifty/Hertz implied insurance was a risk to me yet I had taken extra insurance, my opinion trying to get me to take more insurance through them, this is not the first time I have experienced that using Autoeurope and collecting from agents at pick up points. I dropped off out of hours on Feb 10th and have not received any formal notification that they found car and everything was ok which is dissappointing
  • Reviewed by: MARTIN - January 8, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • All went smoothly and as expected.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Nice friendly people and service with a smile.
  • Reviewed by: WILLIAM - August 5, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • No complaints
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
  • Queue a bit slow on arrival, but the vehicle was excellent.
  • Reviewed by: LAURENT - May 5, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • The renting and the price were very good!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
  • When I rented the car with Auto Europe I choose the Full Excess cover but no where on there side this insurance would appear, so I had to give me credit card for a Ç1500 deposit. If we decide to choose for full cover, we shouldn't be treated the same way as a person who didn't. Appart of that, the car was pretty nice; I even got a diesel one!
  • Reviewed by: YOURI - April 26, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great chooses and great prices! Very easy to book - thank you very much.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Very easy and smoth pick up and return. Nice, clean car. Fuel deposit refined promptly. Many thanks.
  • Reviewed by: RONAN - April 18, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Price was higher than normal for Auto Europe but I was a little late booking
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Worked well. No issues
  • Reviewed by: GERALD - March 9, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • On line booking was very good and uncomplicated. Very pleased.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Sarah and Jason were excellent, polite, professional and a pleasure to deal with. The collection and drop-off service is superb.
  • Reviewed by: RONAN - March 7, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good price, easy to deal with, no hassle
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Very efficient
  • Reviewed by: JEREMIAH BERARD - December 24, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
  • Excellent
  • Reviewed by: RONAN - December 21, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Simple and effective booking process
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • Very easy to deal with. No issues
  • Reviewed by: JEREMIAH BERARD - October 22, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great system
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Always fantastic service
  • Reviewed by: MARTIN - May 17, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Smooth and lots of easy-to-understand choices.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Helpful and friendly
  • Reviewed by: MARTIN - May 4, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • No problems at all. How about implementing a collect-points scheme to get a discount on the next deal?
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Staff very helpful, as always.
  • Reviewed by: JEREMIAH BERARD - April 1, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to navigate and very informative.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Always excellent and helpful
  • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - March 11, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to use webpage
  • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
  • Friendly staff at the airport, as always
  • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - January 13, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I always find what I'm looking for to acceptable prices
  • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
  • Very friendly people everytime picking up a car, even when it looks like busy. They always stay focused on the customer
  • Reviewed by: BRIAN - January 12, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • As my plan changed I could change the rental. This is the reason I have booked by next rentals from Autoeurope
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • Very good efficient service I will book with them again this month
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - December 10, 2014
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • WEbsite easy to use & car was perfect
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Superb customer service at check in desk
  • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - September 30, 2014
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • easy usable webpage and even the iPhone App is working brilliantly
  • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
  • Service was again perfect even it was busy at the time I picked up the car
  • Reviewed by: GERALDINE - September 8, 2014
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very satisfied with their web site and ease of booking.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Very friendly staff. Lovely car
Please choose your Country of Residence
close