Please choose your Country of Residence
Ireland
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1800-943-075
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop-off location. Please select a different pick-up or drop-off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS IRELAND
Home > Customer Reviews > Ireland

Ireland: 202 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Ireland:
customer review star rating
172
25
3
1
0

Page 1 of 11

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: JOHN - August 2, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Good
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - August 2, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very professional and well informed regarding the rental
  • About the service from the local car rental company - SIXT
  • The staff at sixt where very professional and very helpful
  • Reviewed by: YVES - July 26, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Price extremely competituve
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • Excellent service. Staff friendly yet professional.
  • Reviewed by: CATHERINE RHONA - July 11, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Realky happy with Auto Europe
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • Really helpful -already had my details from a prrvious booking do it was all very quick.
  • Reviewed by: GREGORY - June 20, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • The entire staff was very friendly and courteous! Thank you!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • More than satisfied
  • Reviewed by: STEVE - June 15, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very satisfied with Auto Europe. No problems at all!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • No problems at all with Thrifty. The vehicle inspection process is a bit meticulous compared to what we are used to in the United States, but it's the way they do it there and we did not incur any damage so had no problems. Friendly customer service. Easy to rent from Thrifty with the Auto Europe voucher. All good.
  • Reviewed by: VINCENT - June 14, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Straight forward booking system and I particularly like the your alternative excess insurance option.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Excellent staff and friendly service, hassle free experience.
  • Reviewed by: KEVIN - May 17, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Perfect
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • Simple no problems great
  • Reviewed by: ADEWALE - May 12, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very affordable and treated well by your customer service people.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • No pressure to buy their own insurance coverage.
  • Reviewed by: BERNIE - May 9, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • No Comments
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • Reviewed by: DERRICK - May 8, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Frindly staff clean car
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • Doing a great job
  • Reviewed by: DECLAN - May 2, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Professional and simple to follow.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • Top Class service.
  • Reviewed by: OTAVIO ANTONIO - April 9, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Last experience was not good. But I believe it was because of the provider. When I choose Budget it didn't go well. But now with Thrifty was excellent. Next time, even Thrifty (or Hertz) being a little bit more expensive, I'll go for them.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • Nothing to say badly. Everything went really good. As I mentioned, next time, even if price is a bit higher, I'll go for Thrifty for sure.
  • Reviewed by: GEORGE - April 7, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Relatively straightforward process
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • Poor communication from desk staff and confusing charges on their paperwork . Group of car did not match what I booked, and car details on paperwork did not match car provided. I would not use thrifty again.
  • Reviewed by: JAN WILLEM - April 5, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • The booking was real easy and quick.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - SIXT
  • I booked the car and asked my boyfriend to collect the keys while I was getting coffee. I prepaid the car AND the insurance. When I got back with coffee I see that he paid for an other insurance. The reply I get from the Sixt employee : ' Well.. you didn't have to buy it... But it's too late now'.. What type of service is that?!
  • Reviewed by: DENIS - April 5, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very good
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • Excellent
  • Reviewed by: NUNO - March 30, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to use and great rates.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • Average cars, not the best insurance cover rates. Poor service
  • Reviewed by: GERARD - March 29, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I liked when I could sign in on the website and access my bookings, this feature no longer exists, can it be reinstated ? I live in Ireland
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • Excellent service, good quality vehicle - I rate Thrifty Dublin 10 of 10 and will hire there again.
  • Reviewed by: CHRISTINE - March 29, 2017
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • Very good price for weekend rental.
  • Reviewed by: YVES - March 29, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent prices. Nobody believe it!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • Staff is very friendly yet professional, service is fast and efficient.
Please choose your Country of Residence
close