Please choose your Country of Residence
Ireland
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1800-943-075
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop-off location. Please select a different pick-up or drop-off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS GREECE
Home > Customer Reviews > Greece

Greece: 19 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Greece:
customer review star rating
16
3
0
0
0

Page 1 of 1

Showing Results 1 to 19

  • Reviewed by: KEVIN - September 23, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • easy to use and good value
  • About the service from the local car rental company - SURPRICE
  • Outstanding. Did more than could be expected
  • Reviewed by: SPYRIDON - September 7, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very good deals always.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Kind and professional Personeel. Highly recommended.
  • Reviewed by: AVRAHAM - July 27, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very good deals.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GREEN MOTION
  • I ordered VW Passat. Got Audi 3. The car was ordered because of the size. Audi 3 may be moor expensive but it is a smoull car. I didn't like it.
  • Reviewed by: JONATHAN - May 9, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Same booking week & car type can cost €84-€185, depending on when you book. So, I cancel (for free) & re-book, keeping my eye on price! Revealing who the actual provider is keeps me here rather than other car hire booking engines. There are some rental firms I will not book with again, due to terrible service.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • Service OK... but crappy car selection that are less than 'or equivalent' to the car quality I thought I booked left me dissappointed and €85 (and an argument over prices quoted without VAT) poorer having to upgrade at the desk. Serves me right: Pain & Grief in the bargain basement!
  • Reviewed by: PATRICK - May 6, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • As a regular client of Auto Europe we continue to be very satisfied with the service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • This was the second time we used Enterprise in Chania. Service was exceptional on both occasions. Staff are efficient and very friendly. I left a pair of reading glasses behind in the car. The lady at Enterprise arranged a car to deliver them to me at the airport. This was very much appreciated.
  • Reviewed by: ATHANASIOS - March 8, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I am a customer in Autoeurope for many years and i have never had any problems with my transactions. It was a very good move the e-mail sent prior my rental including helpful information as well as telephone numbers in case something went wrong. Feedback is also a very heplful innovation for future customers.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GREEN MOTION
  • I'm afraid i will try to avoid Green Motion car rental company in the future. There was nobody waiting for us at the airport in the arrivals hall so i had to call them and arrange our pick up. We had to wait approximately 45 minutes to get our car since there were only two persons to serve the customers(one had to go to pick up more customers from the airport)and 25 minutes to return it(one attendant this time, it was Sunday). The car was old, dirty and full of scratches so you had to pay extra attention and make sure that the attendant would mark everything on the rental aggrement contract. We had to stop on our way to our destination to fill up the air in the front tires of the car.
  • Reviewed by: SPYRIDON - March 3, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I am 100% satisfied with autoeurope. Congratulations.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • They should beter check the cars before giving them to customers. My car was complaining that service needs to be made asap and that was annoying while I was on the highway. In general, I recommend ENTERPRISE because there is a good balance between price/quality and professionalism.
  • Reviewed by: WILLIAM - October 22, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Service was excellent
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Car and service from Enterprise were excellent
  • Reviewed by: PATRICK - October 9, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very efficient. Courteous service.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • As above
  • Reviewed by: ANDREW - September 14, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy process on line and dealt with various changes we made in the weeks before the trip
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • Car was fine but on arrival difficult to locate where to go for firefly as there was no signage in the arrival hall, after asking a few people we were told that Firefly was managed at the Hertz desk. Once we new this process was fine with no issues, staff were good. Return was nice and easy and close to terminal.
  • Reviewed by: TERRY - May 11, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • was recommended to me by my son in law. all was well.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • HERTZ/THRIFTY/FIREFLY/ KERKIRA GRC 107.99 the 5th May they also took from my credit card. I did ask for 2nd driver which i believed was 6.15 a day. On my arrival at the desk they said because it was sunday and there was no petrol stations open they gave me a full tank, which they charged me for they said they would refund me for whatever was left in the tank. I feel the 107.99 was a bit steep, I havent received my refund yet. So the hire for the car plus charges from thrifty worked out more expensive than I allowed for.
  • Reviewed by: PHILIP - October 28, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Auto Europe were as usual, efficient, clear and unobtrusive. A good service.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
  • They are for me, the best choice at Patras. there is no delivery or collection fee unlike many other car hire companies, also,the cost was much less than I normally expect to pay in Greece
  • Reviewed by: PATRICK - September 17, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Reviewed by: PHILIP - September 13, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very well organised Website and easy to use. I will definitely use them again.
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Very helpful employees. The car seemed underpowered to an extent that it was dangerous to try to overtake slow vehicles, also the rear visability when reversing is poor but this is a Toyota Auris issue! National Car Rental were good.
  • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - September 10, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • a good choice of economical vehicules
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Reviewed by: STEPHEN - August 10, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
  • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - August 3, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • RETURNED CAR EXACTLY AS RECEIVED CONDITION/FUEL ETC. GIRL AT NATIONAL DESK COULD NOT CHECK CAR AS ON HER OWN AND COULDNT LEAVE DESK. CAR WAS EXACTLY AS WHEN TAKEN OUT SO THERE SHOULD NOT BE ANY ADDITIONAL CHARGES WHATEVER
  • Reviewed by: IAN - August 3, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • we arrived at the airport and within 10 minutes we drove away in the car, which was excellent!
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Excellent service with fast delivery and fast returns.
  • Reviewed by: YURIY - July 6, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Everything was perfect.
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Everything was perfect.
Please choose your Country of Residence
close