Please choose your Country of Residence
Ireland
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1800-943-075
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop-off location. Please select a different pick-up or drop-off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS MEMMINGEN
Home > Customer Reviews > Germany > Memmingen

Memmingen, Germany: 12 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Memmingen:
customer review star rating
11
1
0
0
0

Page 1 of 1

Showing Results 1 to 12

  • Reviewed by: WILLIAM - September 11, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • No problems at all pick up and return went smoothly
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Our first time with KEDDY but just like Eurocar and very efficient
  • Reviewed by: KATHY - June 24, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I always book with Autoeurope..that won't change!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • Very efficient,friendly
  • Reviewed by: ALMANTAS - June 15, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Everything perfect, thank you
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
  • Very good
  • Reviewed by: EDMUND - June 12, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent customer service, my enquires were dealt with quickly. I contacted customer services to say my flight was delayed and they contacted the rental company while on was still on the phone to advise them of my delay and assured me the rental company would wait after hours for me. Overall I was very impressed.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • Very helpful even after I was nearly 2 hrs delayed. I had expected a larger car, I booked a hyundai i40 or similar but was given a puegeot 308sw. To be honest the car sufficed for my needs and overall I was happy.
  • Reviewed by: PATRICK - August 3, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Our only quibble...the cost of adding a 2nd driver is a bit high? Otherwise all is great,Good company to deal with.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Reviewed by: JAMES - April 22, 2014
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I usually use Auto-Europe when I go abroad maybe once or twice a year. I would encourage better understanding of the difficulties encountered by people with physical collect and returning rental cars.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
  • Good service excellent car all in all a very good experience.
  • Reviewed by: PENNY - March 24, 2013
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent and easy to access customer service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
  • Hertz never leave me confident that the charge i prepaid will be final! So far it seems to be so. Also brakes on car were very noisy but I didnt have time to go back to ask to change it.
  • Reviewed by: KENNETH - February 9, 2013
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very happy both with the customer service and with the car given to us, Thank you.
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • No suggestions really, An S-Max as an option would have been good but not vital, Cheers.
  • Reviewed by: ADAM - September 10, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Reviewed by: BRIAN - August 22, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Reviewed by: KATHRYN - July 30, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
  • Excellent and very reasonable rate...definitely will book again!
  • Reviewed by: VERENA - July 8, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • About the service from the local car rental company
Please choose your Country of Residence
close