Please choose your Country of Residence
Ireland
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1800-943-075
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop-off location. Please select a different pick-up or drop-off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS FRANKFURT
Home > Customer Reviews > Germany > Frankfurt

Frankfurt, Germany: 18 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Frankfurt:
customer review star rating
13
5
0
0
0

Page 1 of 1

Showing Results 1 to 18

  • Reviewed by: VLADIMIR - March 19, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Всегда самые приятные тарифы и информация практически обо всех арендных компаниях
  • Reviewed by: SALIH ONUR - July 1, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Cheapest prices, excellent service. Information provided on the website and voucher were accurate and complete. No surprises at the desk.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GLOBAL DRIVE
  • Friendly service, helpful crew. Cars in excellent condition. Very reasonable prices. I would strongly recommend.
  • Reviewed by: JAN - October 21, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • everything year and to date
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GLOBAL DRIVE
  • Not possible to check car for damage in parking cellar garage, damage sheet not filled out. Frankfurt hahn airport found damage on rear bumper that was there a long time
  • Reviewed by: AINARS - May 11, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Everything perfect , good service, thanks.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Everything perfect, good service, thanks.
  • Reviewed by: OLIVER - December 16, 2014
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great service as usual
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
  • Car provided was very different from the make / model booked. Did not consider either option to be same category even. Booked a saloon, got the option of a 4x4 or an estate.
  • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - October 9, 2014
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I was happy , no comments to make.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • Very happy no comments
  • Reviewed by: ENDA - September 15, 2014
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good service, and we got what we ordered, and more.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Pleasant service, and we got an upgrade on the car which was very handy.
  • Reviewed by: AGNIS - April 28, 2014
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Grate servis. Never had problems.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
  • This time everything was fine.
  • Reviewed by: PETER - June 8, 2013
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • All worked fine
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • THey did not have the sat nav for the car I booked so got a free upgrade to a much better car which was nice! Just had the usual annoying add ons for excess waiver and a charge for crossing the border to Luxembourg which I have never seen before but generally it was fine and staff were helpful - German car hire is expensive though compared to a lot of Europe
  • Reviewed by: BRIAN - April 29, 2013
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • The web site is easy to understand and gives the information needed to help me make a decision. I have not had a problem with my Autoeurope bookings with any of the rental companies selected.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • Efficient and friendly. No large wait to get the car and the staff were helpful and friendly.
  • Reviewed by: PENNY - April 15, 2013
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Booking with Auto Europe always gives me a sense of security....without any unknowns.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • Easy collection and Nice to get a free upgrade
  • Reviewed by: ARTHUR - January 18, 2013
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • always have the best deals.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • Asking €1000 for hold before car is released is ridiculous when others are asking €250. will never advise someone to use Thrifty or their partner.
  • Reviewed by: ALEXANDRU - October 31, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Was a bit hard to find car park. It was very hard to check the car in the dark and rain
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Reviewed by: BRYAN - August 2, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUCHBINDER
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - July 20, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUCHBINDER
  • Reviewed by: EUNAN - July 9, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUCHBINDER
  • only one person was on the desk so we had a bit of a wait to get our car
  • Reviewed by: MARTIN JOSEPH KNOWN AS JOSEPH - July 2, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very helpful and welcoming.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ADVANTAGE
  • We were given all info when we arrived and when we returned the car the staff in the car park were very efficient.
  • Reviewed by: ETHNA - July 2, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
  • should be clearer instructions about where and how the car is returned.
Please choose your Country of Residence
close