Please choose your Country of Residence
Ireland
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1800-943-075
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop-off location. Please select a different pick-up or drop-off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS TOULOUSE
Home > Customer Reviews > France > Toulouse

Toulouse, France: 12 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Toulouse:
customer review star rating
11
1
0
0
0

Page 1 of 1

Showing Results 1 to 12

  • Reviewed by: PETER - October 27, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Everything went smoothly at booking. Price was excellent.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Long delay at pick-up as only one staff member at the Terminal desk with several people queueing for cars. When I got to the Car park there were 6/7 staff there of which only 2 were actually dealing with customers.
  • Reviewed by: JONATHAN - January 11, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • The price was brilliant, the car was brilliant and the staff I've met when picked up the car and dropped it off were really nice and helpful. Highly recommended.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Keep it up.
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - September 18, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I found Auto Europe to have the most competitive car hire prices. That couple with previous quality customer service influenced my return to your company.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CITER
  • Staff at Enterprise rent a car were most helpful both at their office in the Airport and at the car pick up and drop off points, particularly as I did not speak French. I would certainly like to do business with them again.
  • Reviewed by: LAURENCE - June 23, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • As always very satisfied with your company.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Very satisfied the way this company looked after me. One member of staff Barry was a great help.
  • Reviewed by: DENIS - May 5, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • good system as usual
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CITER
  • the best service I have received from any car hire company for a long time. I cannot praise the staff of Citer enough they were super. The most efficient and helpful staff I have met in a long time. The three I encountered were Barry, Pierre, and Emmanuel the were super
  • Reviewed by: DENIS - July 13, 2014
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • all went very smooth
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CITER
  • very easy to deal with and was given a free upgrade. I would definitely use Citer in the future for all of my car hire needs.
  • Reviewed by: SERGE - July 15, 2013
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • We always use Auto Europe and have been satisified 99% of the time the only bad experience we had was with ADVATAGE CAR HIRE in Toulouse last year.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CITER
  • We were very happy with CITER
  • Reviewed by: SERGE - April 10, 2013
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • We have been using Auto Europe for many years and have been satisfied 99% of the time the only problems we ever had was with Advantage which was a disaster.
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Very satisfied
  • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - August 25, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
  • Disgraceful treatment in Europcar. Wouldn't accept our credit card because the first names were slightly different to passport. But still handed us a contract misspelling names and detailing we were from Iran and not Ireland.
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - July 19, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • company rep to meet customers at the airport.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ADVANTAGE
  • company rep to meet customers at the airport
  • Reviewed by: RAYMOND - July 19, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very good experience.
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Staff friendly & efficient.
  • Reviewed by: LEIGH - July 2, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • excelent service, never had any problems. Although not being able to book a car on the same day as required can sometimes be a problem.
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Very helpful, no problems with any of cars I have hired from them. Very easy to extend as nessesary.
Please choose your Country of Residence
close