Please choose your Country of Residence
Ireland
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1800-943-075
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop-off location. Please select a different pick-up or drop-off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS NICE

Nice, France: 47 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Nice:
customer review star rating
36
10
1
0
0

Page 1 of 3

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: ERIC - August 1, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • very easy to book, all conditions clearly explained.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Very efficient handling of the car rental, very quick considering there were a few in line to be served. Total time from arrival at Enterprise desk in Nice airport to driving out of the airport was approx. 40 minutes. Very easy handback of car in Gare de Lyon Paris. Both locations were in multistory car parks, which was fine but you are dealing with a new car and ramps and corners are very tight and unforgiving.
  • Reviewed by: JOYCE - October 14, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great car renta providerl search service . Use them regularly.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Excellent service. Very polite staff. Very pleasant experience. Well done
  • Reviewed by: EILEEN - October 6, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I have always found auto europe satisfactory ;
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • Excellent professional service . both picking up the car and with the return . Missed the sign for the office when \i went to car rental area this could be larger I think . Very easy to find from the map when returning the car. Very tight at the entrance . I would certainly reccomend Firefly and use them again myself
  • Reviewed by: PAUL - September 7, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good value and easy to use
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
  • Got the Fiat 500 I wanted. Spotless and latest model. Well equipped. Good value. Very fast check in process on arrival . Staff friendly and efficient
  • Reviewed by: VITALI - July 5, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Better then expected. Ordered an Opel Corsa, got a brand new Renault. Definitely recommended!!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • Better then expected. Ordered an Opel Corsa, got a brand new Renault. Definitely recommended!!
  • Reviewed by: PETER - June 27, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I find Autoeurope a convienient and efficient method to find the most cost effective car for my requirements which can vary from trip to trip.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Friendly and courteous staff at Almo/Enterprise. Hassle free pick up and return. Happy to be given a free upgrade. Car in very good condition.
  • Reviewed by: DEIRDRE - June 24, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very satisfied with the service received. Easy to book and easy to modify my reservation
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Well done Alamo by Ent. Excellent service. Met a very pleasant gentleman who even though he had a very busy day was courteous and extremely helpful. Chatted away while bringing me to my car. The lady Khaoula who gave me the car was also very helpful, explaining everything in great detail. The car was new - 184km on the clock and a much higher specification than we had reserved.
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - May 25, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Greqt value. Will be using Auto Europe again soon.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Very nice people to deal with. All good.
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - May 23, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Hi Every thing went well Car & service were fine will use Auto Europe again..
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
  • Reviewed by: RONAN - April 16, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very efficient
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Very polite staff and very hekpful
  • Reviewed by: CONSTANTIN - December 28, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Nice and easy, Thanks Auto Europe
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • Reviewed by: IVAN - October 29, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Staff very helpful.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • As above.
  • Reviewed by: MARTIN - August 28, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • very satisfied,
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • very satisfied, although l had no radio working as the car was without an aerial, l reported the fault to the Rep on returning of car
  • Reviewed by: TONY - February 11, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • The price for this rental was much higher than our last rental in October 2014, also with Citer in Nice Airport through Auto Europe. Other than this, I have no complaint, the Auto Europe website is a model of clarity and is always my first port of call for car rental.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CITER
  • See comment above re price. Other than this, I have no complaint. Citer's staff were professional, friendly and efficient, both at collection and return, and I was impressed with being given, on return, a voucher for a free upgrade on my next booking. I had deliberately booked with Citer on this occasion, having been very impressed with their service in October 2014. The car was a pleasure to drive and in good condition.
  • Reviewed by: MICHEAL P - November 9, 2014
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very good value
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CITER
  • Prompt, friendly service
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - November 6, 2014
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Gathering all info from all the major car rental companies and presenting that info on one page was excellent. It saved me considerable time and effort.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CITER
  • Efficient service with a friendly manner
  • Reviewed by: TONY - October 30, 2014
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent prices, well laid out website.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CITER
  • Very friendly, helpful, staff at all stages of process in addition to which we were upgraded to a larger car without having to ask for it which was a pleasant surprise.
  • Reviewed by: PAT - October 27, 2014
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Always get a best price on your site. Car supplied was excellent and I had no problems at all.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CITER
  • Reviewed by: MARION - May 5, 2014
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Works very well!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CITER
  • Very professional service. The staff member accompanies the client to the garage to find the car- a great help, esp late at night when it's dark. They also check the car for damage with the client.
  • Reviewed by: MICHEAL PROINSIAS - November 3, 2013
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Normally give me best value and very good service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CITER
  • Apart from long wait at Citer/Enterprise desk on arrival, very satisfactory.
Please choose your Country of Residence
close