Please choose your Country of Residence
Ireland
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1800-943-075
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop-off location. Please select a different pick-up or drop-off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS NANTES

Nantes, France: 14 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Nantes:
customer review star rating
8
6
0
0
0

Page 1 of 1

Showing Results 1 to 14

  • Reviewed by: JOSEPHE - July 3, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very good site.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Very good and friendly service.
  • Reviewed by: WILLIAM - June 20, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • AE is an excellent service provider
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Reviewed by: PAUL - May 11, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • T&Cs for auto Europe and car hire company explained much clearer than other similar sites
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Extremely helpful on arrival and drop off. Very quick and efficient
  • Reviewed by: GERARD - November 16, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • very quick and friendly
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
  • never had aproblem
  • Reviewed by: JAMES - May 21, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Vehicle was larger than category requested but was perfect for us so happy with the 'upgrade'
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CITER
  • Staff were great both at rental desk and pick up. I was dropping vehicle off at Tours Airport but there was no staff presence or available parking spaces so had to drop key in box and park in rival company space. As yet I have had no confirmation everything is/was fine-tank was full and no additional scratches etc on vehicle but not had confirmation from hire company
  • Reviewed by: MARTIN - July 1, 2014
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Staff very friendly & helpful, website easy to use but car was a let-down, it was covered in scuffs & scratches, had a bent number plate & the steering kept vibrating & pulling to the left when going over 70mph.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CITER
  • Very efficient & nice staff
  • Reviewed by: CLAUDE - April 24, 2014
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • very simple website and very competitive price. insure cover package great
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CITER
  • I was very impressed by the service, and the staffl at Nantes was just wonderful on both pick up and return. I appreciated advise very much in case i might have difficulties with returning of car on time. phone call received mid way of my booking time checking all was well was certainly reassuring.
  • Reviewed by: CORMAC - August 13, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • car a bit smaller than the one booked (accepting that you book a car model or something similar)
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Reviewed by: GERARD - August 9, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Reviewed by: PETER - August 2, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Reviewed by: DAMIEN - July 30, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Nice Car DS4. Windscreen dirty from Sat Nav Marks
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Very Easy to deal with
  • Reviewed by: KARL - July 27, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • As usual everything ran smoothly from booking to pick-up to drop off. I will continue to use AE as I have many times in the past..
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
  • Signposting to Car Rental not obvious at Arrivals, but not too difficult to find. Suggest standard equipment should include the hi-viz vest and driver breathalyser tester that French traffic police are introducing as requirements. Was quoted Eur150 to rent a Sat Nav so I bought one (for less) instead. Service at pick-up and drop off was very polite and helpful, happy to use Hertz again.
  • Reviewed by: GEAROID - July 22, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - July 3, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • About the service from the local car rental company
Please choose your Country of Residence
close