Please choose your Country of Residence
Ireland
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1800-943-075
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop-off location. Please select a different pick-up or drop-off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS MARSEILLE
Home > Customer Reviews > France > Marseille

Marseille, France: 12 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Marseille:
customer review star rating
8
3
0
0
0

Page 1 of 1

Showing Results 1 to 12

  • Reviewed by: PATRICK - August 29, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I was very happy with the service and information provided, both in terms of car pickup in Marseilles airport and moreover the professionalism and attention to detail when I deposited the car back to Montpellier airport. Your personnel are very good.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Your representative in Marseille provided a very, good professional service. Your site (next to the airport) was very convenient and the car was easy to find.
  • Reviewed by: NOEL - July 23, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Have used auto Europe numerous times and have always been more than happy
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • Wasn't too happy with desk personnel
  • Reviewed by: BRIAN - June 17, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • No problems at all. A very satisfactory car rental. Thank you.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Same as for Auroeurope.
  • Reviewed by: TONY - January 11, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Auto Europe is always my first port of call when I am looking for the best value in car hire.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • I was very impressed with the service which I received from Alamo at Marseille Airport and sent an email to Auto Europe earlier today saying so.
  • Reviewed by: NIALL - August 28, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very easy to use website and a comprehensive range of vehicles available
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Friendly and helpful staff
  • Reviewed by: OLIVIER - December 10, 2013
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • Have to pay for a full petrol tank even if you dont use it all.
  • Reviewed by: TONY - February 7, 2013
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Competitive price as always.
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Professional service as always. I actually chose to pay a small amount extra over the cheapest operator offered so that we could hire from Europcar.
  • Reviewed by: MARKUS - October 2, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • very nice handling. did not exaggerate their claims after putting a small fracture on the right hand side door. always again :)
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • nice and friendly staff. quick handling
  • Reviewed by: AGNIESZKA - September 11, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Car upgraded to higher class with no extra cost.
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Reviewed by: BRENDAN - August 6, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Reviewed by: NICHOLAS - July 29, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ADVANTAGE
  • Reviewed by: TERESA - July 3, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • About the service from the local car rental company
Please choose your Country of Residence
close