Please choose your Country of Residence
Ireland
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1800-943-075
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop-off location. Please select a different pick-up or drop-off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS BORDEAUX
Home > Customer Reviews > France > Bordeaux

Bordeaux, France: 28 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Bordeaux:
customer review star rating
22
4
1
0
0

Page 1 of 2

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: WI - June 21, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Auto Europe were fine
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CITER
  • Citer were fine; the air Conditioning failed on the car (2,000kms on the clock after a week)
  • Reviewed by: SEAMUS - September 29, 2014
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very easy to book car and range of vehicles very good and reasonably priced.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CITER
  • Personal very helpful and polite. Type of car was excellent for the chosen range. We would like to be able to select this make and model car (Opel Motto) for our next visit to France in Dec or Jan.
  • Reviewed by: KEVIN - September 14, 2014
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Got me a very good price. Opel corsa not available and yaris poor substitute.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CITER
  • Very friendly and personable.would recommend.
  • Reviewed by: DONAGH - July 16, 2014
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Any queries I had were dealt with efficiently
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CITER
  • The local agent at Bordeaux Merignac were Enterprise. It was a positive experience
  • Reviewed by: SEAMUS - April 2, 2014
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Personnel were very polite and very helpful. Option of car make available
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CITER
  • Personnel were very polite and very helpful. Option of car make available.
  • Reviewed by: CLAIRE - July 4, 2013
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • have never had a problem with auto europe, use you 3-5 times a year.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
  • No problems with Hertz, ordered a opel corsa or similar, got a great Nissan Juke ! Delighted!
  • Reviewed by: DENIS - June 23, 2013
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • All went very smooth from start to finish
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Very fast and friendly service will use again
  • Reviewed by: PATRICK - March 5, 2013
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Only one small comment: On arrival I had to call you for some detail and found that on your confirmation mail that I had printed, there wasn't an international telephone number I could use to reach you. It made it very complicated and I had to ask a friend to call you from my home country and request the number.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
  • Very efficient and friendly personnel
  • Reviewed by: DANIEL - February 19, 2013
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • the reimbursement of franchise option is not clearly laid out.. i'd like to see some common scenarios, the documents you insist upon, the criteria you apply. e.g. one reason i pay for 100% insurance is so that if I scratch the car while parking, then I wont pay anything. If i buy your franchise reimbursement, will that reimburse me in such a case
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Reviewed by: RAY - October 19, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • i hire cars about six times a year. Auto Europe provide me with the best value on 90% of occassions.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
  • Reviewed by: RAY - September 18, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I book 90% of my car hire through Auto Europe. Very rarely do I find better value - and I always look!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
  • very professional at both desk and kiosk; fast and efficient.
  • Reviewed by: ELAINE - September 17, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
  • Reviewed by: JENNIFER - September 7, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Always find them helpful happy with service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
  • Maybe mark their cars more clearly
  • Reviewed by: GENEVIEVE - September 7, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
  • Reviewed by: KEITH - August 12, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ADVANTAGE
  • very good price got the exact car booked
  • Reviewed by: COLIN - August 10, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - August 10, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ADVANTAGE
  • The car was old and tyres were in a poor condition. Apart from that it was a great price though I'm not sure if I would pick advantage again. Having to return the car empty of petrol is very hard to do.
  • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - July 30, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I have been using Autoeurope for several years now, and have found the company efficient , competitive and have had no trouble with any of the rentals. When there were issues,they were resolved satisfactorily in a reasonable time.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ADVANTAGE
  • Efficient and very reasonable rate
  • Reviewed by: SUE - July 30, 2012
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ADVANTAGE
  • The agent was excellent
  • Reviewed by: ROGER - July 19, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • About the service from the local car rental company
Please choose your Country of Residence
close