Please choose your Country of Residence
Ireland
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1800-943-075
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop-off location. Please select a different pick-up or drop-off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS FRANCE
Home > Customer Reviews > France

France: 226 Reviews Available

Average Rating for France:
customer review star rating
177
44
3
0
0

Page 1 of 12

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: ROBERT - October 17, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • We found the service very good.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Very good, the young man at the checkout was very helpful and spoke excellent English.
  • Reviewed by: ANTHONY - September 20, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • The staff at enterprise where extrememley friendly and helpful, will definitely be using enterprise again.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Lovely team of staff , quick collection and return of car.
  • Reviewed by: GAVIN - September 16, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very easy to use. I'd recommend
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Nice people and efficient service
  • Reviewed by: BRENDAN - September 3, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very easy to deal with and there offers are excellent
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Very friendly and helpful staff was delighted with car supplied
  • Reviewed by: CHARLES - August 31, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I have used you a few times before, so I was comfortable in using you again. I also have an annual Car Hire excess Insurance policy so do not avail of the offer of additional insurance direct from the Car Rental Company to cover the excess as a few days of this would exceed the annual cost of my Car Hire Excess Policy. I got a great rate from you, with the option to hire in one place and return to another. You linked me to Enterprise Car Rental, who get top marks. Great customer service from them and also upsold me to a higher grade car for just 4 Euro per day. I have yet to check my credit card to make sure all figures are correct. Assuming they are then 10 out of 10 to Auto Europe. Thank you
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Efficient service in Nice at airport counter. Very efficient service in Nice at Car Collection Office Super vehicle - Opel Astra metallic black with built in Sat Nav, 6 gears. Felt like a 2 litre car. Very efficient return of the car a finalisation of the bill. Enterprise in both locations stand out as being highly customer oriented, unlike many other car rental firms. Thank you
  • Reviewed by: STEWART - August 8, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Competitive, very clear and transparent. No complaints whatsoever. Recommended.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Simple, straightforward and very pleasant to deal with. Recommended.
  • Reviewed by: ERIC - August 1, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • very easy to book, all conditions clearly explained.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Very efficient handling of the car rental, very quick considering there were a few in line to be served. Total time from arrival at Enterprise desk in Nice airport to driving out of the airport was approx. 40 minutes. Very easy handback of car in Gare de Lyon Paris. Both locations were in multistory car parks, which was fine but you are dealing with a new car and ramps and corners are very tight and unforgiving.
  • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - June 19, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Overall very satisfied. Always good comparisons and rates.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Overall a very positive experience at the Alamo/Enterprise desk in Perpignan. Quick and friendly on pickup. Very good car for a very good rate. Drop off quick also. Overall very satisfied.
  • Reviewed by: JONATHAN - January 11, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • The price was brilliant, the car was brilliant and the staff I've met when picked up the car and dropped it off were really nice and helpful. Highly recommended.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Keep it up.
  • Reviewed by: LIAM - January 4, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • We had no issues with Auto Europe
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Very good service at the desk, explaining the different options and I will use them again.
  • Reviewed by: KEITH - December 14, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great guys to deal with very nice and efficient and helpful
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • happy with service
  • Reviewed by: NOEL - November 22, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very good and professional service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • Reviewed by: PAUL - November 8, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to use website
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • Customer representative was very efficent and got me on my way quickly
  • Reviewed by: JOYCE - October 14, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great car renta providerl search service . Use them regularly.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Excellent service. Very polite staff. Very pleasant experience. Well done
  • Reviewed by: EILEEN - October 6, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I have always found auto europe satisfactory ;
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • Excellent professional service . both picking up the car and with the return . Missed the sign for the office when \i went to car rental area this could be larger I think . Very easy to find from the map when returning the car. Very tight at the entrance . I would certainly reccomend Firefly and use them again myself
  • Reviewed by: KAREN - October 5, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very quick check in
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Very friendly staff. Excellent english.
  • Reviewed by: JOAN - September 26, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • friendly and helpful and efficent staff at pick up desk.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • very happy with Keddy
  • Reviewed by: SINEAD - September 12, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • A positive and satisfying experience with no negative aspects whatsoever I will be using the company again.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • Very friendly and polite and professional also.
  • Reviewed by: DANIEL JOSEPH (JOE) - September 11, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very good value
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Everything worked as it should...Check in desk with helpful and friendly.
  • Reviewed by: JOAN - September 10, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • very happy with car hire.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • very happy with this company
Please choose your Country of Residence
close