Please choose your Country of Residence
Ireland
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1800-943-075
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop-off location. Please select a different pick-up or drop-off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS FRANCE
Home > Customer Reviews > France

France: 218 Reviews Available

Average Rating for France:
customer review star rating
169
44
3
0
0

Page 1 of 11

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: JONATHAN - January 11, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • The price was brilliant, the car was brilliant and the staff I've met when picked up the car and dropped it off were really nice and helpful. Highly recommended.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Keep it up.
  • Reviewed by: LIAM - January 4, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • We had no issues with Auto Europe
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Very good service at the desk, explaining the different options and I will use them again.
  • Reviewed by: KEITH - December 14, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great guys to deal with very nice and efficient and helpful
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • happy with service
  • Reviewed by: NOEL - November 22, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very good and professional service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • Reviewed by: PAUL - November 8, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to use website
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • Customer representative was very efficent and got me on my way quickly
  • Reviewed by: JOYCE - October 14, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great car renta providerl search service . Use them regularly.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Excellent service. Very polite staff. Very pleasant experience. Well done
  • Reviewed by: EILEEN - October 6, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I have always found auto europe satisfactory ;
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • Excellent professional service . both picking up the car and with the return . Missed the sign for the office when \i went to car rental area this could be larger I think . Very easy to find from the map when returning the car. Very tight at the entrance . I would certainly reccomend Firefly and use them again myself
  • Reviewed by: KAREN - October 5, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very quick check in
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Very friendly staff. Excellent english.
  • Reviewed by: JOAN - September 26, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • friendly and helpful and efficent staff at pick up desk.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • very happy with Keddy
  • Reviewed by: SINEAD - September 12, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • A positive and satisfying experience with no negative aspects whatsoever I will be using the company again.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • Very friendly and polite and professional also.
  • Reviewed by: DANIEL JOSEPH (JOE) - September 11, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very good value
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Everything worked as it should...Check in desk with helpful and friendly.
  • Reviewed by: JOAN - September 10, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • very happy with car hire.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • very happy with this company
  • Reviewed by: PAUL - September 7, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good value and easy to use
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
  • Got the Fiat 500 I wanted. Spotless and latest model. Well equipped. Good value. Very fast check in process on arrival . Staff friendly and efficient
  • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - September 6, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good selection of reasonable quotes
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Great service. No queue. Very helpful staff. Upgrade to Renault Captur at no charge. Easy hassle-free return. Delighted with everything. Many thanks.
  • Reviewed by: PATRICK - August 29, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I was very happy with the service and information provided, both in terms of car pickup in Marseilles airport and moreover the professionalism and attention to detail when I deposited the car back to Montpellier airport. Your personnel are very good.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Your representative in Marseille provided a very, good professional service. Your site (next to the airport) was very convenient and the car was easy to find.
  • Reviewed by: JOHN WILLIAM - August 21, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent price and great service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Desk service was great at beauvais - dealt with a lovely girl.
  • Reviewed by: COLM - August 5, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great efficient service. Nice friendly people who were keen to assist. Car was better than expected.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • What you are doing is just right. Probably the best car hire service i have experienced.
  • Reviewed by: MARTIN - July 24, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very good company to engage for hire. However, I was surprised that refunds are not given for cancellations of vans (i.e. 7 seaters) for July and August. This is not advertised on the home page but it is down in the small detail of the policy. I would prefer if this was stated obviously on the home page. I had a very good hire experience with Alamo through booking with Auto Europe and I would highly recommend Auto Europe. Thank you Martin Daly
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Very helpful in the Alamo Office in Tours
  • Reviewed by: NOEL - July 23, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Have used auto Europe numerous times and have always been more than happy
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • Wasn't too happy with desk personnel
  • Reviewed by: GERRY - July 19, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent customer service & ackmg prices once again - got a nice upgrade too which was wonderful
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
Please choose your Country of Residence
close