Please choose your Country of Residence
Ireland
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1800-943-075
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop-off location. Please select a different pick-up or drop-off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS ZADAR

Zadar, Croatia: 10 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Zadar:
customer review star rating
6
2
1
1
0

Page 1 of 1

Showing Results 1 to 10

  • Reviewed by: PETER - April 12, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Flawless service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
  • Great service, great car and friendly staff
  • Reviewed by: LEILA - August 4, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • super competitive price
  • About the service from the local car rental company - AIR RENT
  • the rental agency was fine and the staff nice. The car was a bit old though
  • Reviewed by: KATHARINA - August 3, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • All good - thanks.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • All good - except we had to wait a VERY long time to get the car when we arrived in Zadar late at night - even though the queue at the desk wasn't very long at all. Very friendly and helpful staff though.
  • Reviewed by: ALMA - June 21, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I was very happy from start to finish, very user friendly website, transparent and trustworthy. From now on this will be my go to company for car hire when abroad.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - AVANTCAR
  • Lovely and friendly staff, explained everything very well, I even got a nicer car than the one I booked, so was happy with that. Thank you.
  • Reviewed by: BRENDAN - June 5, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Auto Europe are very helpful and everything was perfect when we collected and returned the car. I will definitely book with them again.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - AIR RENT
  • Air rent were very friendly, courteous and helpful.
  • Reviewed by: DAMIAN - October 5, 2014
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • quickly and efficiently.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
  • quickly and efficiently.
  • Reviewed by: EDWARD - August 7, 2014
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • We were informed by oryx that our insurance provided by auto eu was subject to us paying oryx for any damage and then having to claim back our money from auto. Oryx then tried to sell us their own insurance.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ORYX
  • No maps available and the gps was very expensive.
  • Reviewed by: FINBARR - June 19, 2014
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Staff busy , but pleasant. Car was clean
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
  • Staff busy , but pleasant. Car was clean
  • Reviewed by: SEBASTIAN - June 12, 2014
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • everything ok
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
  • everything ok
  • Reviewed by: ANNA - May 28, 2013
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • The only small problem we had with our rental was that we were advised that we would be met on arrival at the airport but there was nobody there - then it was not clear where we were supposed to go. Eventually we found it by asking another car hire desk.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ACTIVERENT
  • Price was good value and car was perfect but company did not meet us on arrival as mentioned above.
Please choose your Country of Residence
close