Please choose your Country of Residence
Ireland
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1800-943-075
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop-off location. Please select a different pick-up or drop-off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS BELGIUM
Home > Customer Reviews > Belgium

Belgium: 10 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Belgium:
customer review star rating
7
3
0
0
0

Page 1 of 1

Showing Results 1 to 10

  • Reviewed by: HAKAN - January 31, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • excellent
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
  • excellent
  • Reviewed by: STACEY - February 16, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to book, great prices!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
  • Super friendly service; car in excellent condition. Our go-to rental company in Brussels!
  • Reviewed by: EMMA - October 3, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I like using AutoEurope because of the inclusive quote and the clear explanations. It would be great if things like GPS could be covered in the booking rather than merely as a comment at the bottom of the voucher where the request can be easily overlooked.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
  • Great customer service.
  • Reviewed by: BRIAN - March 31, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very good service on our arrival with friendly staff would use again
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
  • Reviewed by: GERARD - January 31, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Your price and service is great, just a pity I got hit with triple the agreed original price I was quoted when booking the vehicle for opting to add GPS to my booking. I was told at the counter "Oh, that's the price for GPS before V.A.T. is included"........
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Great staff service and vehicle. They even set up the GPS for me at the airport
  • Reviewed by: JEREMY - July 16, 2014
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent Service & very fair price!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - June 13, 2013
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Happy with the service I received at Brussels Airport.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
  • Very efficient, pleasant, and helpful.
  • Reviewed by: PHILIP - September 3, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
  • Reviewed by: EMMANUEL - July 2, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • special offers could be better targeted by country, based on previous use?
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
  • Cars in perfect condition, friendly, helpful staff
  • Reviewed by: MARK - July 2, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
Please choose your Country of Residence
close