Please choose your Country of Residence
Ireland
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1800-943-075
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop-off location. Please select a different pick-up or drop-off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS AUSTRIA
Home > Customer Reviews > Austria

Austria: 13 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Austria:
customer review star rating
11
2
0
0
0

Page 1 of 1

Showing Results 1 to 13

  • Reviewed by: MIHAELA - October 8, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Always the best offers, always reliable.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUCHBINDER
  • Very friendly and helpful staff at the rental desk in Vienna Airport.
  • Reviewed by: ALAN - August 19, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very efficient process
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
  • Very quick pick-up and drop-off process at Salzburg airport.
  • Reviewed by: KERSI - July 7, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • You guys get full marks! Nothing really to add... Thank you
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
  • You guys get full marks! Nothing really to add... Thank you
  • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - February 29, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Although I am very happy with Auto Europe in general, there are some daily charges that accumulate and make it expensive to hire a car as opposed to taking a train. I usually hire a car for 7 days for a ski trip, and only use the car to get from airport to destination and return. This year I stayed an extra couple of days, and the daily charge for SatNav and new charge for travelling to another country (Germany to Austria) meant it was much cheaper to get train (I hired a car for one day to pick up my kids from Munich Airport, so only had to pay for SatNav and cross border charge for one day as opposed to ten days).
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
  • Car was terrific (had booked compact class and got Fiat 500L). Staff were efficient, friendly and very helpful.
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - March 1, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Found them to be very helpful, more than Cartrawler.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
  • The guy at the desk was really helpful and very polite.
  • Reviewed by: ULRIKE - December 16, 2014
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • As always perfect
  • About the service from the local car rental company - MEGADRIVE
  • As always perfect
  • Reviewed by: RAY - April 1, 2013
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • all went very smoothly, staff very friendly in salzburg,car was great an estate astra, was skiing and great for carrying ski's, no additional charge for extra driver is great even though my wife did not drive but the option was there. well done.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUCHBINDER
  • staff very friendly
  • Reviewed by: BRIAN - February 13, 2013
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good, easy, convenient and competitively priced.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
  • Quick and friendly.
  • Reviewed by: ERIKA - February 6, 2013
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • We were very impressed, we didnt have to wait long to picked up and our hire car was clean and practically brand new. Would have no hesitation to recommend and re-use Auto Europe,so thanks for everything,and we cant wait to use your service again soon. Best Regards Erika Hlacs
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUCHBINDER
  • Friendly staff at Salzburg Airport who went out of their way to make sure we were happy,everything was brilliant no problems no delay.Great rates and a brand new vehicle. We will use Them again for sure! Thanks Erika Hlacs
  • Reviewed by: CIPRIAN - January 4, 2013
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • This is the second time when I rented the car from the auto europe have good prices and very good cars in general.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
  • Salzburg costumer services from autoeurope are very serious , very cold with his clients or persona witch I met was so they didn't want to serve me.
  • Reviewed by: PETER - October 3, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great service and new car, i got what I booked. Very happy. Thanks.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
  • friendly and efficient staff, new car, no complaints!
  • Reviewed by: PARICIA - September 29, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • More clear info re where u pick up car.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUCHBINDER
  • Very helpful when I did not have correct documentation
  • Reviewed by: COLM - July 11, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
Please choose your Country of Residence
close